Whoa! Hold that naming of the Transportation Centre!

• Whoa! Hold that naming of the Transportation Centre!

We have some matters to sort out first.

The guest list ?

The Sunday Herald.

Why didn't u post the article?

What a gwaan?

We have some matters to sort out first.
          You hear something?

Is a sex partner bump him off?

Anytime anybody dead in america the police always go searching for the spouse or the sex partner.

Lazie have a some news him would like to share wid us.

The Sunday Herald ???!!

Get serious..

What happen ? Dem ketch him a give gun to badman ??

Yeah, they are usually just 2 or 3 weeks ahead of the dailies.

Yuh have more news to share?

Why didn't u post the article?
                      Their site was down all day yesterday. I knew alot of who had nothing to say about Chambers' murder would finally get a reason to express themselves.

Link please

Their site was down all day yesterday. I knew alot of who had nothing to say about Chambers' murder would finally get a reason to express themselves.

Leggo the link nuh

No just looking at some historical events and those immortalized in one way or another..