Have they caught the criminal who shot Mr. Chambers?

• Have they caught the criminal who shot Mr. Chambers?

I am positive, the Jamaican police has apprehended the killer by this....

Good job!!!( in anticipation).

Dem busy a translate the police manual inna patios.

tsk tsk....

But yuh mussi be crazy HL...we not talking bout Scotland Yard or the LAPD or the NYPD, we talking bout the great JCF here. They may arrest someone, then drop the charges a few days later due to insufficient evidence.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          But yuh mussi be crazy HL...we not talking bout Scotland Yard or the LAPD or the NYPD, we talking bout the great JCF here. They may arrest someone, then drop the charges a few days later due to insufficient evidence.
          Or because the rights wasn't read to the suspect in patios. Talk bout crazy folks.

which rights,

And if they arrest the person read him his rights in patios and deal with him extrajudicial (blow out im marrow ) translated in patios , you and the whole JFJ sympathisers will ask for thier heads.

Give the cops a damm break.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Many reasonable people would not object to an extrajudicial killing of a murderer, if the evidence is conclusive. The problem arises where cops kill innocent people in their rage to impose street justice.

And if they arrest the person read him his rights in patios and deal with him extrajudicial (blow out im marrow ) translated in patios , you and the whole JFJ sympathisers will ask for thier heads.

Give the cops a damm break.
                  Wait ... what is wrong with this picture? The police caught the suspect ... read him his rights then murder him? You and KArl drinking from the same water source? Him always a call fi BUD ... now you ...

Know what? If the NYPD did it to a black man ... what would be your reaction?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    Many reasonable people would not object to an extrajudicial killing of a murderer, if the evidence is conclusive. The problem arises where cops kill innocent people in their rage to impose street justice.
                    ... and who gonna decide if the evidence is conclusive? The police? But a wha di rastafari mi a hear?

Suh wha di reason fi courts then?

Lazie, it is amazing how people can quickly switch roles from victim to tyrant.

Same way them use the Bible fe justify why ********************man must get gunshot, but when the same Bible say slaves must stay slaves and be happy bout them situation them get jumpy and start reinterpret.

tsk..tsk...

Can i borrow someones' Patois/English dicksionary to translate...

try richard allsops caribbean lexicon....you can buy your own copy.

Dont worry, they know who did it and its only a matter of time.

Cant say any more than this now.

Or because the rights wasn't read to the suspect in patios. Talk bout crazy folks.
                              Hi ham from huptown. Hi har hilliterate. Hi does not know.