This patwa debate is symbolic of our malaise

I'm open to most anything except, despite Bricktop, conversion to bmanism.

pr

hmmm...

Conversion ??

See below...otherwise a notch or two above kindergarten.

assuming the answers are yes... what body decided what is the right or wrong way to speak or write patois... who comprised that body... how was that body decided upon... different regions of jamaica speak patois differently... some will be excluded... too many questions... this will go on forever...

ok ...kanvershan...from 'eterosexuality eff yu waan mi fi spell i hout.
            pr

hmm.. what complex concepts up to age 11 do you believe cannot be communicated with patios ?

LOL.. it is amazing we have any languages at all...

interesting concept.

How exactly do you convert a heterosexual to a homosexual ?

Can it be reversed ?

Maybe beat it out of them ?

Show dem a buddy then shock them.. show dem a pum-pum and stimulate the pleasure centers... ?

interesting concept.

How exactly do you convert a heterosexual to a homosexual ?

Can it be reversed ?

Maybe beat it out of them ?

Show dem a buddy then shock them.. show dem a pum-pum and stimulate the pleasure centers... ?
                    Or just buy dem a Nike Air like dem did do you

Post of the year! Lol

Standard patwa?

you a discriminate now?

Is a trap mi set fi dem. Them fall right inna it and imagine the two a dem went to very good school.

If you nuh use I rasta man a go vex, if you nuh use Bende some man a go screw etc.

I'll put you in touch with a friend of mine who insists it (conversion) can be done. BTW she belongs to a "charismatic" church. I never asked her what her methods are.

But don't change to subject... you asked if I am open to being convinced about the patois thing; yes I am but at this moment I do not believe we can deliver quality education based on patois.
                            pr