Weda wi Mos Tiich Patwa aar Nat!

Can't wait for this response. Brickie? Lazie? Sass? Unnu tek lunch same time?

You mastered tangents in high school, didn't you, Brickie!

They don't study Hungarian (or Magyar) in Hungary? They are the only ones who speak it.

You mastered tangents in high school, didn't you, Brickie!
          I don't get his point. Do they teach English in English speaking countries? Yes they do. What's the point? Are we preparing our students to sell fish and festival @ Hellshire or are we preparing them for the global marketplace?

Ansa di man question, man!

They don't study Hungarian (or Magyar) in Hungary? They are the only ones who speak it.
              They also have 32.86 billion cubic meters of natural gas. They can feed themselves.

Yuh evah tek a foreign language ?

Eidda yuh accept that Jamaica is not an english speaking country or not..

After yuh decide the rest should be obvious..
                Yes. Total immersion course the only way to learn a foreign language

which countries are english speaking countries?

you ever go a England and here a the different people them talk? Whether them have Irish background, Cockney, Birmingham accent, etc?

What countries are English speaking countries? If Jamaica isn't.

you ever go a England and here a the different people them talk? Whether them have Irish background, Cockney, Birmingham accent, etc?
                    Yuh mean they don't teach the kids in Cockney?

The only way.?

hmmm..

Yuh decide yet if Jamaica is an English speaking country ?

Let me see it formalise first.

If it is and accepted by majority of Jamaicans then everything cris.

I suspect however before one can properly teach in Patois you must first arrive at a standard and propogate such standard.. oral and written..
                          In other words the emphasis will be on teaching patios

No, a required component of the larger objective.

What is the larger objective keeping dem in di garrison?

Effective communication of knowledge and concepts.

What is the predominant language of communication in Jamaica ?