You may not like him but Gulianni(sp) was the best Mayor

• You may not like him but Gulianni(sp) was the best Mayor

Mayor Gulianni is the best leader New York city has ever had.

Oh yes he was heavy handed in some areas...and i like him even more for that!!!

Gulianni single handedly cleaned up NY City from corruption, gangsterism, the mob, balanced the city budget.....even eradicating the 'free' use of fire-crackers on 4th July.

This Mayor performed his job so well-- that he began sloving basic quality of life issues like: eliminating squeegie people at stop lights, pan-handlers in midtown(and beyond) , jay-walking, prositution and sex shops on 42nd St. fining drivers for honking horns (when not necessary)....just to list a few.

What I am trying to say is: Jamaica needs a Gulianni(sp).

Yes but can he coach football? otherwise Guliani deh pon de wrong forum.pr

Mayor Gulianni is the best leader New York city has ever had.

Oh yes he was heavy handed in some areas...and i like him even more for that!!!

Gulianni single handedly cleaned up NY City from corruption, gangsterism, the mob, balanced the city budget.....even eradicating the 'free' use of fire-crackers on 4th July.

This Mayor performed his job so well-- that he began sloving basic quality of life issues like: eliminating squeegie people at stop lights, pan-handlers in midtown(and beyond) , jay-walking, prositution and sex shops on 42nd St. fining drivers for honking horns (when not necessary)....just to list a few.

What I am trying to say is: Jamaica needs a Gulianni(sp).
      I strongly disagree! That fool had little or no impact on crime as far as the budget is concerned, I'm not sufficiently informed to comment on that.

He came to T&T to "sell" his wares and offer consulting advice..didn't work. In these parts we need MORE than a Guiliani, unfortunately. Just exactly who or what is anyone's guess.pr

Typical garbage

You are a JLIJ.

You are incapable of identifying good leadership. Even if it 'lick' you in the head like so ping... ping... boing... boinggg...

The fus time mi come a NY mi went to 42nd street to see the shows. It was sumtin of a culture shock to dem in a glass case, and wid a quarter mi ongle gat 25 seconds.

I think some of Rudi ideas was solid.

It was some time during thr 80's, i was driving with my son to New Jersey. he was about 8 mor 9 years old.

I decided to take the mid-town tunnel...head for 42nd St...into the Lincoln Tunnel for NJ.

While on 42nd, my son asked...'Dad, what's a 25cent peep show?"

I told him exactly what it was.

"Oh" he said....

I am a liberal in my political thinking but I will admint Rudi did well in New York and I will say some of his basic broken window theory will do well in jamaica.

he has his bad and there were other contributing factors but at the end of the day he has to get his credit.

....can't tell them nutte'n OJ and Assasin.

'specially Mosiah. Him know everything areddy.

....can't tell them nutte'n OJ and Assasin.

'specially Mosiah. Him know everything areddy.
                          Don't hate me for my brains.

marrow

Lol !!