Sex workers want to pay tax

Which model to choose from, Hong Kong or Singapore?

Start?!? Is me criticise Jamaicans on the rock every day, about how wi wukliss? START?!?!

funny as hell!

mek i pull up anedda chair........

...and the beat goes on. thank god me did touch a America likkle bit fi drink di water of common sense, efficiency and decency. if a ongle fi while.

WELL...there's at least ONE group that wants to pay taxes......

Wait till dem find out how much it is!

suh dey will now add GCT to the services...heheyyyyyyyy....whey yu want, missionary?!!...that will be $XXXX plus 16.5% GCT......

You know the funny thing though, Mosiah and Courtey used to have some serious clashes on this very issue when Mosiah was on the other side of the fence.

Mankind must be smiling wherever he is...

bwoy....i miss mankind. jah know.......

the big man is smiling.......i never knew him to do anything else but....

That's true, to some extent. However, I can't remember ever dissing my people the way some JNLIJ are in the habit of doing.

Jamaica has a lot of problems, but we must stop acting as if the smart ones are the ones who chose to live abroad, leaving the nincompoops on the Rock.

I have found that for a lot of people, acting that way is a defense mechanism to deal with thier justification for leaving.

omg... as soon as i read this by mosiah, i though of mankind... funny, how when some of us live a yard, we get the defensive attitude...

long live courtney aka mankind...

I do remember my battles with Courtney. Could never be as bad as what I am noticing right now. Even today I will criticise my fellow Jamaicans on the Rock. But lawks man...

That's true, to some extent. However, I can't remember ever dissing my people the way some JNLIJ are in the habit of doing.

Jamaica has a lot of problems, but we must stop acting as if the smart ones are the ones who chose to live abroad, leaving the nincompoops on the Rock.
                                "dissing my people!" Yuh need to stop being so overly sensitive Mosiah. Some JLIJ acts as if JNLIJ nuh no right to criticise what is happening in Jamaica. Well ... who waan vex ..vex ....