• er...WHAT?!!!

Charlie Sheen Apologizes for Calling Denise Richards the N-Word
    Wednesday June 18, 2008

Michael Loccisano/FilmMagic; Bruce Gifford/FilmMagic
    us_weekly995:http://www.usmagazine.com/node/18395Buzz up!

Charlie Sheen is apologizing for a three-year-old voicemail that ex Denise Richards made public.
    The voicemail included a curse-filled rant from Sheen calling Richards – the mother of their two young daughters Sam, 4, and Lola, 3 – a "f--king c--t" and a "f--king n----r."
    In response, the Two and a Half Men star said in a statement released Wednesday, "I deeply apologize by my choice of words to all I have obviously offended; especially to Tony Todd, an African-American, who was my best man at my first two weddings."
    Sheen added, however, that "three and one-half years later, the reasons that caused the anger and frustration displayed on that voice mail continue to be manifested on a daily basis" because "my children did not show up today for a custodial visit without explanation."
    Sheen – who wed Brooke Mueller last month – has been in a bitter public feud with Richards since they split in 2006. She recently revealed that he gave their daughters necklaces before asking for them back.
    Click here to see Richards and other hot moms

Charlie Sheen Apologizes for Calling Denise Richards the N-Word
    Wednesday June 18, 2008

Michael Loccisano/FilmMagic; Bruce Gifford/FilmMagic
    us_weekly995:http://www.usmagazine.com/node/18395Buzz up!

Charlie Sheen is apologizing for a three-year-old voicemail that ex Denise Richards made public.
    The voicemail included a curse-filled rant from Sheen calling Richards – the mother of their two young daughters Sam, 4, and Lola, 3 – a "f--king c--t" and a "f--king n----r."
    In response, the Two and a Half Men star said in a statement released Wednesday, "I deeply apologize by my choice of words to all I have obviously offended; especially to Tony Todd, an African-American, who was my best man at my first two weddings."
    Sheen added, however, that "three and one-half years later, the reasons that caused the anger and frustration displayed on that voice mail continue to be manifested on a daily basis" because "my children did not show up today for a custodial visit without explanation."
    Sheen – who wed Brooke Mueller last month – has been in a bitter public feud with Richards since they split in 2006. She recently revealed that he gave their daughters necklaces before asking for them back.
    Click here to see Richards and other hot moms

BUT A WEY DE #!@#$&*&*$% DIS

How did he even arrive at that word when referring to her ? I have watched her reality show and she is as caucasian as they come.

IS she scaly?!!! maybe she is just "passing"

Should could be a caucasian and still have had some black in her at some point in the past.

Mi woulda put some black in har

yuh mean "brown"

Maybe some one else did , hence Charlies N rant.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes thats what i mean.