The Attorney General is being accused of

• The Attorney General is being accused of

causing the multiple resignations within her ministry. Well, NNN's Emily Crooks is talking about a possible factor in the lastest resignation, that of Ms. Foster-Pusey.

Check it out nuh Mosiah ... then come talk.

Lazie, hop offa di fender nuh! I am not nearly as interested in these things as you are, clearly! When it reach di general airwaves, then perhaps, but I don't go searching for news, issues and controversy.

Re the AG, I will eventually know what the truth is, but for now, it certainly don't look good.

Lazie, hop offa di fender nuh! I am not nearly as interested in these things as you are, clearly! When it reach di general airwaves, then perhaps, but I don't go searching for news, issues and controversy.

Re the AG, I will eventually know what the truth is, but for now, it certainly don't look good.
      Well, yuh need to get yuhself informed instead of coming here acting like a nut on the wall. Then again, is not everybody can handle the truth.

if you say so, Lazie, if you say so.

sigh

WALNUT...

Gamma 3:16
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: