Suh, Mosiah, KArl and the rest ... are you all

• Suh, Mosiah, KArl and the rest ... are you all

going to question Portia's credibility now? After the PM spoke about the financial situation at the NHT, Portia claimed she left the NHT in good financial condition. NNN kept quoting from a report, which backed up the PM's position. Well, the Chairman of the NHT has just confirmed that the report was an authentic report.

Now due to how things stay at the NHT, they may have to start cutting staff.

There is a ton load of misinformation being thrown around regarding the NHT. Too much politicking.

Suh I take it yuh won't be questioning Portia's credibility then.

Regarding NHT, I can't go by what's in the news and worse, what might be coming from the new chairman, who appears to be another high-colour eediat in Orett's set up.

Okay ... suh you'll take Portia's misinformed position as gospel. Gamma, yuh see that I was correct about 2 nuts on a wall?

those are called walnuts...what you call 2 nuts on a chest?

And I told you that I took...yuh know what, give mi a break today, Lazie, duh, mi a beg yuh.

Suh where Portia getting har information from ???

NHT Front desk Security ???!!

LOL !!

High Color eediat.. ??

What yuh prefer... Dark Colour eediat or High Colour eediat ?

Di record books not speaking too well fi di Dark Colour eediats.. Black Man Time records dat is... could be a baggage issue.. self-confidence issues leading to attempts at profundity..

Shirley Williams colour eediat, dat's di kind mi cyaan stand!

What about it annoys you ?

Are you Dr. Jay or Dr. Wray?

http://www.mof.gov.jm/downloads/2007/ped/nht.pdf

Okay ... suh you'll take Portia's misinformed position as gospel?
                          Lazie's conclusion!

Gamma, yuh see that I was correct about 2 nuts on a wall?
                          iffa laf, a dead!

Defendant in a case about wife-beating!

Attorney Lazie to defendant: Sunday was the day you beat your wife? Answer Yes or No?!

iffa laf, a dead!

Defendant in a case about wife-beating!

Attorney Lazie to defendant: Sunday was the day you beat your wife? Answer Yes or No?!
                            Sorry Karl ... whats the point you're making here?