Its reported on the news that an Air J plane

• Its reported on the news that an Air J plane

was going down the runway when the Chairman called and ordered the plane to return to the gate. Reason, a non-paying customer was late for the flight.

If this is true .... she should be fired. Dem sh!t dem cyaan work.

Which chairman is this?

A how much chairman Air Jamaica have?

yuh never know. these days people leaving dem job because dem carry 2 passport!

Well, up to this morning the Air J chairman is the same one appointed by the PM.

was going down the runway when the Chairman called and ordered the plane to return to the gate. Reason, a non-paying customer was late for the flight.

If this is true...
            I hope for your sake it is not true!
            These are the people you advocated for long and hard!

Well let's see if something "new and different" is done about this. The girlfriend was probably on an important shopping trip to New York or Miami. Is wha de pilot bway feel like, after im no wan lose de wuk. Cho.

the chairman is a woman...what are you saying?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  Well let's see if something "new and different" is done about this. The girlfriend was probably on an important shopping trip to New York or Miami. Is wha de pilot bway feel like, after im no wan lose de wuk. Cho.
                  Wouldn't that be something?
                  Think of the cost it would be to the taxpayer?
                  Think of the arrogance it would be showing?
                  Think of the level of stupidity it would be?

Noooooo? It just cannot be true...can it?

the chairman is a woman...what are you saying?
                    I will say no more. If I was Ben I would say" If you're privy to the information I have you would understand" But I'm not Ben so I won't sat that. LOL.

well is a good thing yuh not ben and neva seh dat.....

could be mischief Lazie. You know how them workers want get rid of Williams?

Air Jamaica workers nuh deal with nothing name reality.

For my sake? I wonder why?

No mischief. And she has the audacity to be terse about it.

Inexcusable and she should resign!!!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              New York or Miami? Huh? It was a flight to Barbados.