TV host to be fired?
Originally posted by Time View PostI heard that a certain TV host has been suspended and will be fired.
Was there a no bad publicity clause in her contract?
Does the punishment really fit the crime?
I feel sorry for her.
The man should get a beating!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
WHA?!!! dem mus leave har alone and the rest of dem should be back slappingly envious.....
she was a willing participant in everything.....plus she's good...suh mi hear.
Cho dem fe low de woman. I wonda if unuh noticed how the DJ's dem stop sing bout "bow-cat". Me understand seh all manner of evils a gwaan down a yaad nowadays. JAMAICAN MEN ARE TOO HYPOCRITICAL! The country is being supported on the backs of our women.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I need to have the evidence so I can have an informed opinion. Now I know you do not have a copy of the video, please go ahead and buy one, and send it to me. Thanks in advance.
The child molester Kelly defence probably would work too.
Blessed