Hwy 2k financing struggle
Heh, heh.
Mi nuh tell yuh ahready... Pickersgill had a window of opportunity with the Chinese as it regards the Port and he effed it up.. the excuse was dem focusing on election... wait on wi...
What more information yuh want ?
Mi keep telling unnuh seh certain grave crimes have been committed against the country for the sake of political expediency and OTHER countries have benefitted and continue to benefit...
Suh when some cheerleader come in here and start chat bout 'accomplishments' and 'foundation' mi haffi tek out di cutlass and start bushing...
Mi ah watch dis set close.. dem talking di talk, mek wi si if dem can walk.. dem ahready starting off on di wrong footing re: Energy, certain wheel in motion dem allow to continue in motion leading to perdition.. certain Minister better get dem act togeddah... Bruce need to tek dat one under him portfolio tuh if him smart..
Almhouse is one ting.. supporting it is worse...
worthy of the Hardy Boys
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYou are speaking from a position of disadvantage.
Dem seh what you don't know cyaan hurt yuh...
Enjoy.
Yuh have certain KEY players in the port expansion have blood come inna dem eye when dem haffi recall the royal eff up...
"if it was another year.."
"better we create di problem to get back in then KARRECK IT..."
You can always count on Mosiah party fi dat, dem believe the world waits on them..
But continue... ignorance is bliss....
You specialize in dark tales of intrigue and mystery... this is the fodder of policy experts ... and limo drivahs!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostHeh, heh.
Mi nuh tell yuh ahready... Pickersgill had a window of opportunity with the Chinese as it regards the Port and he effed it up.. the excuse was dem focusing on election... wait on wi...
What more information yuh want ?
Mi keep telling unnuh seh certain grave crimes have been committed against the country for the sake of political expediency and OTHER countries have benefitted and continue to benefit...
Suh when some cheerleader come in here and start chat bout 'accomplishments' and 'foundation' mi haffi tek out di cutlass and start bushing...
Mi ah watch dis set close.. dem talking di talk, mek wi si if dem can walk.. dem ahready starting off on di wrong footing re: Energy, certain wheel in motion dem allow to continue in motion leading to perdition.. certain Minister better get dem act togeddah... Bruce need to tek dat one under him portfolio tuh if him smart..
Almhouse is one ting.. supporting it is worse...
Pickersgill had a "window of opportunity with the Chinese and effed it up!" (I guess therefore this inanity negates the infrastructural developments I listed).
If this is not the nonsense it appears to be ... window nuh mek fi reopen??
What's the problem? Yuh caan find di latch?
you really should get out of politics and find a stage to perform these sitcoms.... this seems more suited to your skill set.Last edited by Don1; June 16, 2008, 09:44 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Rudi View PostBen, this forum is about information. If you have information that reinforces your point why not share it instead of the "if you know what I know argument'.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostRe-open...
Heh, heh... tell yuh bout these jokers that operate outside of the real world...
You are so stupid you don't understand the concept of a window of opportunity...
Pathetic.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
You should.. you are adept at it.
Meanwhile expand you knowledge.. if I use a term that you do not understand do not be afraid to ask for help.. it will help to avoid you making idiotic statements.
Window of Opportunity
Definition:
A short period of time during which an opportunity must be acted on or missed.
That was a freebie.
freebies from the foolish
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYou should.. you are adept at it.
Meanwhile expand you knowledge.. if I use a term that you do not understand do not be afraid to ask for help.. it will help to avoid you making idiotic statements.
Window of Opportunity
Definition:
A short period of time during which an opportunity must be acted on or missed.
That was a freebie.
With your flawed vocabulary and limited comprehension you should really be wary of those easy but limited internet searches for the meaning of words or phrases ... they can readily lead you astray as they have now.
Windows of opportunity can appear and reappear.
The best and most popular example is in space operations.... where there are what is referred to as launch windows... which occur with regularity and predictability.... sometimes separated by mere hours or minutes.
Window of opportunity is NOT a term that necessarily refers to absolute loss if the opportunity is missed.
Now that you have been properly educated on the semantic issue .... this rumoured missed opportunity of Pickersgill (a crime as you foolishly implied) even if it's of some significance which I doubt, does not negate my exposition of the country's infrastructural development.
Your argument is an exercise in political folly... entertain your fellow political travelers and "team members" with that nonsense... it holds no water here.Last edited by Don1; June 16, 2008, 11:25 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL !!! WHOEEE !!
Space Operations ? HHA HAA HAA !!
Is muss space yuh come fram.
You lack knowledge and as a result are easily impressed by rather matter of fact 'infrastructural developments' or what you like to call 'White Elephants'.
LOL !!
Jamaica resources continue to be underutilized and underdeveloped while mendicants and sycophants cheer wildly and boast...
Dem feed yuh manure and you eat it and smile and ask for more.
Poor ting.