Yet another JC alumnus to lead?

Unfortunately the JLP to date has been more clueless in this area that the previous govt was. Under them things have gone from really bad to horrific.
    True dat ...

I've heard an interview of Peter Phillips conducted by Emily Crooks and fi a man who has the answers he was bobing and weaving when serious questions were put to him.

When he was confronted about the number of murders taking place in PNP garrisons he was unable to answer, insisting that he wasn't aware of that. When the issue of what was happening in Rockfort and why it appears that PNP MPs of these garrison seem to be taking a hands off approach he stuttered his way out of it.

Bruce is claiming that operations is up to the police as politicians cannot be involved ... him fooling himself.

"No way baby .... it ain't over baby!" Don't forget that quote. The JUTC had to close the Rockfort depot as they found out there were plans to destroy buses.

wow... peter r testy???? laaawd, two jc old fogies ready fi fight... this should be interesting...

Boss, a caan memba, yuh is a KC man right?

Blessed

Testy??Just asking a simple question... I probably gave him lines, or at least made the Don sing as a first former, so I schooled him already... and see, he grew up to demonstrate the intelligence expected of a JC boy, at least from my/our days.

pr.

Testy??Just asking a simple question... I probably gave him lines, or at least made the Don sing as a first former, so I schooled him already... and see, he grew up to demonstrate the intelligence expected of a JC boy, at least from my/our days.

pr.
            Singing was for lesser mortals than I ...... I was protected by His Majesty..... or more accurately two older brothers of some standing @ school

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              wow... peter r testy???? laaawd, two jc old fogies ready fi fight... this should be interesting...
              A dis mi come to?? Old fogie??

laawd jesas!!!

yes, from the august institution located at 2a north street...

lol... peter r, you were cruel and abusive... don1 might need to pay you back...

yeah? wait anedda 5 years an yuh would glad fi di "old fogey" title!!

yuh from jc, yes... den yuh iz a old fogie... everyting bout de school look old... afta a week of washing de blue uniform look old... my gaaawd...

singing the blues

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        yuh from jc, yes... den yuh iz a old fogie... everyting bout de school look old... afta a week of washing de blue uniform look old... my gaaawd...
                        could it be that you confuse age with great character??

BTW re the blue uniform... totally agree ... in fact you are being charitable!

It wash out so easy yuh coulda mistake it fah di wash out blues... your North Street neighbours.

lol... that was a brutal hit on the my lesser neighbors... ... i am hoping willi nuh si dis...