'Stop sending my X-rated video'

• 'Stop sending my X-rated video'

Brickie, I'm not going to keep doing you job for you!

'Stop sending my X-rated video'

Krista Henry, Staff Reporter
    The STAR recently viewed the video which has been circulating via bluetooth on [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]cellphones[/COLOR][/COLOR]. The video, which lasts for one minute and 36 seconds, depicts the female performing oral sex on the male [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]personality[/COLOR][/COLOR], whose face is not seen in the video.
    The host, whose face is easily identifiable told THE STAR she was made aware of the video last Wednesday when various persons began calling her about it.
    The host, whose son is currently attending a popular [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]high [COLOR=blue! important]school[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR], is most concerned about how persons are going to treat him. "People need to remember that I have a son ... and children can be very cruel. My son has a bad temper and he does karate and I don't want him getting into trouble," she said.
    The host further said she and the radio personality had a long discussion with her son about the video, as she wanted him to be able to deal with the situation in the best way possible.
    The video, she said, was released to the public when the radio personality recently lost his phone. She commented "what a man and woman do behind closed doors is no one's business. People have no regard for my private life and there are many people out there doing worse things, it's not like I'm with a girl, or ten men or three men, it's no one's business. I'm very appalled at people blue-toothing it and sending it to people."
    As for her career, she doesn't believe that it will affect her in a negative way, "It's not like I'm making a porno movie, my job is understanding that it's my personal life. I'm not gonna hide and make people make me feel like I've done something wrong. People who know me know that it's what a man and a woman do ... we made our decision to video and maybe it was a stupid decision but it's our private life," she said. While the male radio personality is not seen in the video according to the female host he feels hurt by the situation.

Hold on.. is Brickie job dat ?

Di host lady know ??

The posting of such material, that's the job! Sheez!

Oh.. my bad...

I have the actual video but mi know how unnuh prudes pon dis site stay already

this one real tricky

Mi nuh know why. It's like some man pon yah fraid a p*ssy

Stop di nonsense, Brickie. If we didn't have some standards and restrictions, man like you woulda tun di place inna one porn site. It nuh have nutten fi do wid who like what.

And mi nah apologize needah!

Still doh, mi never too sure say is she! Mi waan more proof!

Stop di nonsense, Brickie. If we didn't have some standards and restrictions, man like you woulda tun di place inna one porn site. It nuh have nutten fi do wid who like what.

And mi nah apologize needah!

Still doh, mi never too sure say is she! Mi waan more proof!
                  It's her. Mi get piece inna Miami before she get deported. It's definitely her

Geezaschris'

this one real tricky
                      No actually it real BRICKY. LOL. I'll say it again best site in de world to rastafari.

no comment but LOL

Ha Ha!

jamaicans are too hypocritical... sometimes i wonder about us... that should be a non issue... what she and her man do is nobody's business... that should teach them a lesson though... what is the reason for the man to video his experience... sounds like him frighten... many who are circulating her video are also doing the same things... some people delight in others misery...

Warning: all go and delete the pics on yu cellphone!!!!!