Another Obama Pastor? ...or just going-ons at his chuech?

It is a visiting priest.
    Yet for 20 years he never knew of the going ons in his church!

Yep, but it wasn't just the priest (who is a close friend of Wright ), it was the way the congregation reacted favorably to the priest.

It was enough of an association for Obama to throw in the towel on the church.

notice di timing? hehe

McClennen Book, Hillary hypothetical appeal, and pending nomination closure will take the bite out of it..
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Did he say anything wrong ? I am only glad it wasnt an African american pastor.

I am sure they all are on guard against the media.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the polls for one thing.....

anyway mi done know how you operate....BLINDLY suh mi won't wast mi time.

i agree that the catholic priest was waaaaaaaaaay out of line......does he represent obama? if you think he does please say why...

the polls for one thing.....

anyway mi done know how you operate....BLINDLY suh mi won't wast mi time.

i agree that the catholic priest was waaaaaaaaaay out of line......does he represent obama? if you think he does please say why...

The polls?
              ...but not Hillary!

...it is not just this priest but Obama's 20 year faithful allegiance to this church and the going-ons in that church.

Just think on it -
              Rev. Wright was there for more than 20 years and it is now acknowledged that what we have seen of him is 'just Rev. Wright's way' (so it is not a stretch that Obama lied?)

...and the congregations reaction to Rev. Wright and the priest...but 'the ways of the church'...and the other associations e,g, 'the slum lord, the terrorist arsonist...etc. It is called 'kno yuh friends an wi kno yuh!' (It was Obama who claimed these troubling characters as such?)

...now add to that Obama's sudden wearing of the "flag pin", throwing Rev Wright under the bus after claiming "I could no more disown him than my own white grandmother...", now..after 20 years...throwing the church under the bus...

...it also says something about his words - Remember he said, "Words matter!" i.e. take me at my word, I do not lightly give them... - truthful or no?

...and says a whole lot about his "not the same old politics"...when his declarations of standing by Rev. Wright and church and other declarations he has made...he switches actions/allegiances for as in "same old politics"...which he had disavowed? Right?...to doing what is now politically expedient...which is ofcourse same old politics...

WHO IS THIS GUY?

karl...i think that if obama wins...you should vote republican....that way you can honestly feel better about casting your vote.

I still would not...as I am a democrat!
                  So kindly leave me to as I vote Obama!