Bricktop, whey yuh deh? Oh .. it

• Bricktop, whey yuh deh? Oh .. it

look like him was at Sex in the City Premier last night.

maybe him STILL in the city having s......

Ehh bwoy LAZIE nuh romp wit me yuh nuh

Originally posted by Gamma
      maybe him STILL in the city having s......
      Sunday night I went to a Crab Bake in Alexandria VA from bout 4pm till bout 11pm lef out and goto dis ting called a "median party" on an actual median separating two streets in D.C. (yes it was a white party, black man aint allowed to do that **************** in the District) leff out bout 2am and di next ting dat I can remember after that is waking up on a couch and wandering where the hell I was. So I figure out I'm at my bredrin house in DC I get out find my car, drive home, get out and go to get my bag off the backseat and is whaddat mi buck? A pair a female undergaments (sorry KARL & MO)

mi neva know yuh wear dem t'ings!

Ehh bwoy LAZIE nuh romp wit me yuh nuh

Sunday night I went to a Crab Bake in Alexandria VA from bout 4pm till bout 11pm lef out and goto dis ting called a "median party" on an actual median separating two streets in D.C. (yes it was a white party, black man aint allowed to do that **************** in the District) leff out bout 2am and di next ting dat I can remember after that is waking up on a couch and wandering where the hell I was. So I figure out I'm at my bredrin house in DC I get out find my car, drive home, get out and go to get my bag off the backseat and is whaddat mi buck? A pair a female undergaments (sorry KARL & MO)
            Now! Now! Bricktop I may think you are into all manner of things...but with female undergarments?

Him just a use dat fi mask him new Taurus.