Portia responds! - She is not in anyone's bedroom!

Their is a difference between 'qualification' and 'execution'.

You may be qualified but will you be able to execute your duties....?

Given the state of homophobia in Jamaica, I highly doubt one could.

I guess this is your poor atteempt at
      making an excuse for Bruce's blunder.

You guess wrong again.

Response ?

International TV ?

Yuh tink Portia stupid ?

Her handlers would never allow her to embarass us on International TV.. certainly not under dat deh level of weaponry...

Portia on Hard Talk ?

LOL !! WHOEEE !!

In short you are saying Brucie is one
            of our brightest or a reflection of it. Yes?

Yuh nevah si di program ?

Obama coulda tek some lessons.

Ben the point is very simple:
                No matter how you and the observer cartoonist want to put it, it wasn't Nanny P that told BBC not in my cabinet.

BTW how do you feel about Bruce not wanting any gays in his cabinet? Lazie you can help with this too, thanks in advance.

I have already answered that.

BTW how do you feel about Bruce not wanting any gays in his cabinet? Lazie you can help with this too, thanks in advance.
                    How much time yuh going to ask the same question? I already answered.

Ok make it simple for me:
                      Do you agree or disagree with Bruc's statement? Ben you can chime in heretoo , thanks.

Which parts of the statement ?