Mi jus buy dis Taurus .40 cal. 15 in di clip and 1 inna di chamber. Mi start walk round wit big wads of cash in mi pocket and i don't hesitate to tek out the coil and flash it
All Gun Hawk Rope Een
Originally posted by OJ View Postyou know you certifiable?
Yuh fi schedule some firearm training at the range (i.e., not behind the apartment building). Yuh nuh waan shoot and miss when some low-life a come fi rob yuh.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostYuh fi schedule some firearm training at the range (i.e., not behind the apartment building). Yuh nuh waan shoot and miss when some low-life a come fi rob yuh.
Originally posted by OJ View Postyou know you certifiable?
...I am biased! I hate the idea of ordinary persons walking around with guns. As there are more of us than the criminals. That would translate into 'Wild West' type situation if significant numbers eventually started 'slinging' guns...
...the possibility of increased numbers of shooting over and beyond numbers of shootings that would be engaged in by criminals that the society would throw up becomes real.
It is simple! No Guns, No Shootings! Many guns, possibility of many shootings! Deliberate shootings! Impulse shootings! Accidental shootings! Stupid uncalled for shootings!
Careful Bricktop...that gun is loaded and pointed at someone!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostYou hit the nail on the head!
...I am biased! I hate the idea of ordinary persons walking around with guns. As there are more of us than the criminals. That would translate into 'Wild West' type situation if significant numbers eventually started 'slinging' guns...
...the possibility of increased numbers of shooting over and beyond numbers of shootings that would be engaged in by criminals that the society would throw up becomes real.
It is simple! No Guns, No Shootings! Many guns, possibility of many shootings! Deliberate shootings! Impulse shootings! Accidental shootings! Stupid uncalled for shootings!
Careful Bricktop...that gun is loaded and pointed at someone!