Don1, after RIU fling in some rooms

• Don1, after RIU fling in some rooms

inna di basement, how many storeys will the hotel have ?

LOL !!

Oh wait.. don't tell me, yuh jump in the elevator look for 1st Floor then count the buttons going up.

Heh, heh.

Which high school yuh did guh by the way ?

we needed a new thread for this, right?

What we need is an entire new forum for this !

We can call it Konstruction 101 - starring Dumb1 and Mosiah.

What I should do is delete your post. We do not want the entire forum to be taken up with your agenda as you have tried in the past. Unless the other thread on the subject has become too long and unwieldy, we ask you to refrain from doing this.

well all you would have to do to end the matter is, in light of the recent actions of RIU, retract your statements on the matter and admit you were wrong.

kind of like peter bunting...........

oh and maybe apologize to the observer for maligning what was sterling investigative journalism in the interests of the country and its people...........

Not even smart enuff to recognize a friendly warning when you see one.

sigh

inna di basement, how many storeys will the hotel have ?

LOL !!

Oh wait.. don't tell me, yuh jump in the elevator look for 1st Floor then count the buttons going up.

Heh, heh.

Which high school yuh did guh by the way ?

You need to take your campaign to the streets..... advocate for all buildings with basements to rename them the first storey

I hope there is internet access at Bellevue what you are committed there .

BTW I did not attend any high school... went straight to a college @ 10yrs of age.

Let's hope that if he gets a first floor bedroom at Bellevue he is not actually in the basement and the bedroom is not really a kitchen.

Spin doctor it matters not how you name your storeys.

The number of storeys remains the same.

Try again.

regarding going to college at 10....

LOL !!! WHOEEE !!!!..

What happened in college ? Severe head trauma ? Drugs ?

LOL !!!

Wow... your stupidity is mind numbing.

Teacha: "Mosiah how many stories are in the building ?"

Mosiah: "umm.. which is the 1st Floor teacha ?"

Mind numbing....

Spin doctor it matters not how you name your storeys.

The number of storeys remains the same.

Try again.

regarding going to college at 10....

LOL !!! WHOEEE !!!!..

What happened in college ? Severe head trauma ? Drugs ?

LOL !!!
                        what happened in college?
                        For one thing the ability to recognize idiocy camouflaged as argument... ie your modus operandi.

Boooo.. yuh is a sore loser.