Karl help me with this

What? Why one person?

Come now you know better. In Jamaica the Party Leader is the face of the party.

The formation of the NDM was the result of an unelectable leader refusing to call it a day. Hence any weakness in the JLP caused by its formation only made said leader even more unelectable than he was before the NDM was formed.

Zas crise! Yuh nuh know say yuh cyaan win dis argument? Once Maudib start aks him question dem, and each ansa lead to a diffrant question, yuh cyaan win! Even doh is ongle yuh one a mek sense, yuh still cyaan win.

I-Man, yuh nuh have nuh analysis fi do bout di Kentuck primary yessiday?

yuh mean wid di "36 herbs and spices"? mek mark myers deal wid dat!

Heh heh. I usually give him a 3-question limit before signing off.

It gives me some debating practice to go up against the big guns like gamma or the young turks like Yuttie.

Doesn't help me much with Karl and X though. Different skill set needed.

mi a dead wid laff!

Nuh 11?!?

Sooo.. the NDM was formed because it was deemed Seaga was unelectable ?

Hmm interesting.

Where did you hear this ?

dat one is a losing battle...between karl's ability to argue all three sides of an issue, the length of post and the posting in pidgin patois.....

Hope yuh not going back to the "gas tax ting"?

posting in pidgin patois.....

I am outraged!

whew....i thought you would have been "enraged"!!!!

No!

Pidgin patois?!? Yuh right, doh!

Stop it, unno just too funny! LoL

is 11?!!!!!!! but a wha di...?!!!