I think Miss Webster could be one !
"Hay-Webster says in the late 1980s, she held a US passport while she was a lecturer at what is now the University of Technology but never travelled on it for government business.
"I have travelled on a Jamaican passport, a diplomatic passport and an official passport, but never used a US passport to leave or enter Jamaica," Hay-Webster declared.
She indicated that 1990 was the first time she travelled out of Jamaica and it was on official business as an employee of the Social Development Commission, which was under the Ministry of Youth and Community Development.
"Since then, I have travelled to 43 countries including Mali, where I am an Officer of the Order of the Republic."
All she haffi seh is dat she got har passport as a child and has never renewed it. What is all this double talk about not travelling on it for Government Business or never using it to enter of leave Jamaica ??!!!
Mosiah.. talk to har fi mi nuh.
"Hay-Webster says in the late 1980s, she held a US passport while she was a lecturer at what is now the University of Technology but never travelled on it for government business.
"I have travelled on a Jamaican passport, a diplomatic passport and an official passport, but never used a US passport to leave or enter Jamaica," Hay-Webster declared.
She indicated that 1990 was the first time she travelled out of Jamaica and it was on official business as an employee of the Social Development Commission, which was under the Ministry of Youth and Community Development.
"Since then, I have travelled to 43 countries including Mali, where I am an Officer of the Order of the Republic."
All she haffi seh is dat she got har passport as a child and has never renewed it. What is all this double talk about not travelling on it for Government Business or never using it to enter of leave Jamaica ??!!!
Mosiah.. talk to har fi mi nuh.