Former Klansman endorses Obama

I expect revelations to come, his background has enough questionable Chicago characters, so there should be something else out there that is yet to be revealed.

The question is will be be able to quash it. Is a difficult road him have but so far he has done really well.

lol, affi laugh wid di moveon line...
      contrary to ur views, i appreciate some republican views- less spending, less taxes, free trade, pro-business,etc- but unfortnaely the brand as been severly damaged- pro-war, tax relief for the rich, lop sided trade deals, anti-amnesty, rampant, etc-

unfortunately ur head so deep in the sand of the Rupert Murdoch empire, yo assume that anybody who oppose ur views is an Obama crack-baby!

Because i refuse a prospective president- who wants to continue the Iraq war, constantly make gaffs in his specialty, wants to make tax break the rich permanent, wants more far-right justices, votes against disabled rights, panders gas tax, provides an economical model that is said to lead to a worse recession than that following world war 2, wants to privitise social security, wants to further debuct the heath care system, andvotes against a GI bill for Iraq vets- makes me a crack baby...

tek whe yo token black man self
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

regarding McCains numbers...keep in mind Barack's numbers don't include those supporting Hillary.... not to mention we are at the tail end of an emotional campaign season hence yo have a man like Lazie se him going to vote for McCain...

I always wondered who the 28% are who approves Bush, guess I found 1
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yo eva wonder why Fox stop talk bout Rezko?

cause Karl Rove name get call inna di case!

You guessed wrong!

As for the Hillary supporters, none of us know how many will come over to Obama.

You comical fe true. Typical looney liberal, repeating the moveon.org lines like a parrot.

News Flash...There is no recession up to this point. There has not even been one quarter of negative GDP much less two. Your nutty liberal professors did teach you what defines a recession didn't they?

And what terrible recession followed World War 2 anyway? Do you even have a clue what you are talking about? The first recession after World War 2 was in 1948 and it was not considered one of the worst.

At least get your script straight and stop feeding the sterotype that Obama supporters have no clue what they are supporting except "change".

As for the "tax break for the rich" line ...you know what, why bother.

And even with all of that I would vote for Obama OR Hillary before I vote for McCain. But only because of the war and foreign policy positions.

listen liambaugh's # 1 fan......... since u want to politically correct... u're right there was a .6% increase the economy...and mi prefesah tell mi se yo cyaa determine a recession until aftah di cycle....

so in lien yo se there was no recession and then byo se there was one... and then fi mek it worse yo se it was not that bad?...typical right wing thug...

LOL, yo more emotional than an hillary supporter after the Potamac primaries....LOL..

well yo mek $250,000 or as ur boy Hannity say a family of 5 making $50,000 so yo ok wid di tax cuts.. a wonder why McCain want to continue the oil industry subsidies but yet vote against the farm bill...LOL..

yo large Islandman

OK me know you is a smart yout so you being deliberately hard-headed....

Me say, the recession in 1948 was a "normal" recession and was not considered anything particularly bad as your post suggests. I suspect what you wanted to say if you read the huffingtonpost.com script right was that this COULD be the worst recession SINCE WW2, big difference.

And you professor is absolutely right, we don't know if there has been a recession until after the fact, unless it was a REALLY long recession and them have enough figures before it done, so thats why me say stop repeat that recession line because we nuh know if we will even have one.

And no me nuh mek $250K yet but I would like to one day, and if your socialist moveon.org and dailykos.net bredren dem have dem way me wouldn't get fe keep even 50% of it so me is not a big fan of increased taxes unless I am convinced that them not spending it on more pork barrel projects like your KKK Democrat friend Byrd is known for.

BTW I wonder if you know McCain voted against the Bush tax cuts because them wouldn't restrict spending at the same time?

You have me beat pon the name-calling though, Limbaugh #1 fan, right wing thug... You know nuff bout what Hannity and Rush say though, look like you a hide and listen under the quiet, you closet neo-con you...LOL

hehe , that's the thing with granddaddy McCain, this man went from moderate to fake conservative...

so what if Barack want fi reserach pan Polar Bear?
                    Last edited by Yuttie; May 21, 2008, 06:00 AM.

Didn't know that one. I wondered how come Rezko wasn't a bigger media story up to this point. Will have to research that some more.

What di *(&*( ?

Fun and Joke aside... what have you done with yuttie ?

Moderator, is there some penalty for impersonating a poster ??!

This is scary.

how about for impersonating and impersonator.....? wait deh...should i know the answer to dis?