• Who really speaks for the PNP now?

General Sec. says:

And the PNP is in no celebratory mood at the moment, even with the Mitchell/Mair ruling, according to the party's general-secretary, Peter Bunting.
    "There is no excitement around this judgement," said Bunting. We don't see it as a judgement on the final outcome. It's all preliminary at this stage."
    The party, he said, was not calling for an election, but will not be backing down from one either.
    "Calling an election is the prerogative of the prime minister," said Bunting. "If and whenever he calls one, the PNP will contest it vigorously. But we are not pressuring anybody to call an election. It's all about the proper principles and upholding the constitution."

The party Pres says in St Elizabeth:

Bring it on! She is confident of victory.
    Danny Buck also tells Phillips or whoever want to challenge not to test! I guess they are running 2 campaigns at the same time.

Here is the link to the CVM news video for all who missed this:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbMZ35kK4ug

Where is the problem?

So dem nuh speak wid one voice?

Problem, what problem?

I asked a simple question.

Daddy Manley party drop down. Dem mash up a sterling legacy.