What friends & ex-employees are for

Maudib knows exactly what is happening. Didn't he say he was an advisor to the govt. or some such thing?

There was a meeting last week with Riu. How come di public cyaan hear bout it? Maybe the Tampon won't report on it because it is not base enuff. What are the real issues with the violations?

That is not backtracking... you have a problem with word usage:

Backtrack:

To reverse one's position or policy.

The policy and position regarding the RIU infractions as declared by Golding are clear.

After yuh spank yuh pickney fi an infraction.. giving them a lolipop to suck on to stop di bawling is not backtracking...

Backtracking is exactly what is being done. Not in everything, but...

Go ahead, define "everything" now!

What is the reverse in policy and position currently occuring ?

Rushing to judgement!

See it there...in the haste to score points, you did not see the Jakan being thrown under the Bus.

Now do you see where I was coming from?? Why must the Spanish be above the laws when even MPs are not allowed ( dual citizen)?

What a tangled weave.
            I don't see your point.

your juxtaposition of the dual citizenship and the Spanish issues just muddies the water.- there is no relationship - and it's borderline ridiculous to juxtapose those issues.

Jakan thrown under the bus- don't have a clue what that is

Spanish above the laws- don't support that and have stated it many times- point out where I said anything even remotely suggesting that.

Are you OK?... this is not your typical coherent post.

Ah waan yuh low mi bredren Willi. Sometimes him get him languages crisscrossed (Spanish, Basque, French and Rumantsch). But he is always coherent!

What criminal law did Vaz break ?

I will SHORTLY let you know.

Ah waan yuh low mi bredren Willi. Sometimes him get him languages crisscrossed (Spanish, Basque, French and Rumantsch). But he is always coherent!
                    Much respek for Willi

snicker

That is not backtracking... you have a problem with word usage:

Backtrack:

To reverse one's position or policy.

The policy and position regarding the RIU infractions as declared by Golding are clear.

After yuh spank yuh pickney fi an infraction.. giving them a lolipop to suck on to stop di bawling is not backtracking...
                        I hope Vaz didn't give them anything to suck on... I've heard those Europeans are very decadent.

No point.

Your credibility has been shot to hell.

Hypocrisy is thy middle name.

Carry on.

Ahh.., the sign that another of your false arguments has been properly debunked.

That was fairly quick.

You put em up, I shoot them down.

'im way above my standard.... I can only do 2 languages total and only one at a time.

Yuh can gwaan.LoL

Don1 playing fool fi ketch wise.

Him know the score.