Hot off the press ie the Daily Tampon

Based on your representation you are wrong yet again.. the term 'responsible' implies guilt, so if someone is found guilty (responsible) he would like to see them imprisoned.

Don't see any rush to judgement there.. more like a rush to imprisonment upon judgement of guilt.

Maybe you are misrepresenting his stance...

Based on your representation you are wrong yet again.. the term 'responsible' implies guilt, so if someone is found guilty (responsible) he would like to see them imprisoned.

Don't see any rush to judgement there.. more like a rush to imprisonment upon judgement of guilt.

The above, apart from being convoluted doesn't make much sense.

Also, are you Willi's spokesperson ... seems to me he is capable of his own response.

No disrespect Willi but I said you rushed to judgment because you stated that you wanted to see someone (implied to be a Spaniard) responsible for corrupting our approval process to be imprisoned. You were definitive about the matter implying that your mind was made up about the issue and the next stop should be prison.

I suggested that we wait for investigation, indictment etc and stated that you were rushing to judgment on the issue. I don't see where mine is an unreasonable statement.

In posting that supposed letter to the Daily Tampon my only statement was that they should have tried Sandals.
        How is that rushing to judgment when there is no judgment expressed?
        There was evidence of the existence of a document in Spanish signed and apparently "approved", yet there was no record at Local Govt office and no money received. No doubt that perfidy has been perpetrated. Only doubt was who. Somebody need to feel the wrath of the law. I dont know who, just the how and the why.

It only seems convoluted to an untrained mind.

Responsible

2. being the agent or cause; "determined who was the responsible party";

Usage:

In the event that a court deems someone responsible for the breeches imprisonment should be the penalty.

Willi is speaking to the punishment once a guilty party has been established.

Mi cyaan dumb it down any further...

There was evidence of the existence of a document in Spanish signed and apparently "approved", yet there was no record at Local Govt office and no money received. No doubt that perfidy has been perpetrated. Only doubt was who. Somebody need to feel the wrath of the law. I dont know who, just the how and the why.
            I agree that there is more than enough indication of possible criminal activity to warrant an investigation and then... let justice take it's course.

I was just willing (no pun intended) to wait for the process.

The point of my discussion with Willi into which you injected yourself was precisely "who was determined to be the responsible party" in the performance of any wrongdoing.

ONLY the courts can decide who the responsible erring party is... hence my response to him that he was rushing to judgment regarding the Spanish involvement. The matter is under investigation and no determination has been made even to charge anyone much less a consideration of punishment... so the issue of legal responsibility DOES NOT arise yet... it's premature.
              I know my patience is futile... but I try to bring light to you regardless.

BTW... even after my correction you still insist on your inaccurate but not uncommon misspelling of the word breach.

What's the problem... is that how you were taught the word at your good school? Or is it that you had a breech birth that damaged the brain

I understand that old habits die hard but please don't let me have to point it out again.

As I said:

"No disrespect Willi but I said you rushed to judgment because you stated that you wanted to see someone (implied to be a Spaniard) responsible for corrupting our approval process to be imprisoned"

Translation: the person found guilty should be imprisoned.

That is not a rush to judgement.

Work on your presentation skills.

The breech birth thing is hilarious!

And I swear to God, this is in the dictionary. I did not make this up:

Main Entry: breech Pronunciation: \ˈbrēch\ Function: noun Etymology: Middle English, breeches, from Old English brēc, plural of brōc leg covering; akin to Old High German bruoh breeches, Latin braca pants Date: before 12th century 1plural \ˈbri-chəz also ˈbrē-\ a: short pants covering the hips and thighs and fitting snugly at the lower edges at or just below the knee b: pants2 a: the hind end of the body : buttocks b: breech presentation; also : a fetus that is presented breech first3: the part of a firearm at the rear of the barrel

ah weak!

As I said:

"No disrespect Willi but I said you rushed to judgment because you stated that you wanted to see someone (implied to be a Spaniard) responsible for corrupting our approval process to be imprisoned"

Translation: the person found guilty should be imprisoned.

That is not a rush to judgement.

Work on your presentation skills.
                    work on your spelling

The breech birth thing is hilarious!

And I swear to God, this is in the dictionary. I did not make this up:

Main Entry: breech Pronunciation: \ˈbrēch\ Function: noun Etymology: Middle English, breeches, from Old English brēc, plural of brōc leg covering; akin to Old High German bruoh breeches, Latin braca pants Date: before 12th century 1plural \ˈbri-chəz also ˈbrē-\ a: short pants covering the hips and thighs and fitting snugly at the lower edges at or just below the knee b: pants2 a: the hind end of the body : buttocks b: breech presentation; also : a fetus that is presented breech first3: the part of a firearm at the rear of the barrel

ah weak!
                      Now we know the possible locations of the brain it is rumored that the good school boy has... which of the above locations would you bet on?

Tut-tut! Why yuh had to go there? I believe his constant use of the word has more to do with his fashion sense.

If a laff tidday!

They have spell check for that if I care... I could get even get away with verbal presentation.

You have a much bigger problem.

They have spell check for that if I care... I could get even get away with verbal presentation.

You have a much bigger problem.
                            Verbal presentation? Let's wait for the administrators to install voice conferencing on the forum ... let's look at a Skype utility as a solution.

Unfortunately then I'd have to point out failures in your grammar and diction good school boy. Spelling deficiencies often presage other inadequacies.
                            There is as yet no internet fix for that.

Yuh not in a position to point out anyting.

A grammatical correct presentation of a nonsensical argument just look pretty.

Yuh still talking nonsense.

Mi can karreck yuh all inna patois.

Instead of calling you an idiot I can say eeediat.. better effect.

Yuh not in a position to point out anyting.

A grammatical correct presentation of a nonsensical argument just look pretty.

Yuh still talking nonsense.

Mi can karreck yuh all inna patois.

Instead of calling you an idiot I can say eeediat.. better effect.

you are amusing at times good school boy... silly, but mildly amusing nonetheless