Genuflecting to Butch

oops mi figet how much you love American oversight as well.

how could you forget??

Butch may be doing it for him personal good but we need to make sure we are not making these people break rules like never before. god forbid we let them do it.

OK.. if you want to be judge, jury and executioner... be my guest.

As for me.. I can wait on the process. Let's see who is charged with wrongdoing and found guilty.

John Maxwell's opinions are immaterial here.. I was not addressing that.... just the editorial campaign by the Daily Tampon.... clearly a corruption of professional journalism.... that's my take.
          But nuh you a heng Butch out to dry and you dont give any credible evidence? You not consistent.

Donna1 and PeterRumpRider guh find a room and stop slobber over ecah odda pon di forum. Old nastiness unnuh

But nuh you a heng Butch out to dry and you dont give any credible evidence? You not consistent.
              I have been highlighting some of the Observer's shenanigans for months now.

Do I really need to rehash all that? I didn't think so... and still don't.

Mi radda be stupid dan a b#ttyman bout yuh a bow fi man
                yes i see... you are stupid first and only secondly a b@ttybwoy

Correction, you have been highlighting reports and posited your theory on motive.

credible evidence was the request.

Originally posted by Donna1 View Post
                    yes i see... you are stupid first and only secondly a b@ttybwoy
                    It never fails. They always come on the board as purported critical thinkers then quickly evolve into the forum tracey. My work here is done

Thanks for the opportunity to demonstrate my versatility cretin ... from critical thinker to bashing the mentally challenged... mi nuh tek back chat or fraid ah nuh guy.

Your work here is done? Let's see. From my experience with the immature such as yourself...... a fool's work is never done so undoubtedly you will return.
                      Last edited by Don1; May 18, 2008, 04:03 PM.

Yuh come a looong way from yuh psuedo intellectual days...

Master debater...

Yuh much bettah at dis.. stick tuh yuh level.

LOL !