oops mi figet how much you love American oversight as well.
Genuflecting to Butch
Originally posted by Assasin View Postoops mi figet how much you love American oversight as well.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Butch may be doing it for him personal good but we need to make sure we are not making these people break rules like never before. god forbid we let them do it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Don1 View PostOK.. if you want to be judge, jury and executioner... be my guest.
As for me.. I can wait on the process. Let's see who is charged with wrongdoing and found guilty.
John Maxwell's opinions are immaterial here.. I was not addressing that.... just the editorial campaign by the Daily Tampon.... clearly a corruption of professional journalism.... that's my take.
Originally posted by Willi View PostBut nuh you a heng Butch out to dry and you dont give any credible evidence? You not consistent.
Do I really need to rehash all that? I didn't think so... and still don't.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostMi radda be stupid dan a b#ttyman bout yuh a bow fi manTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostIt never fails. They always come on the board as purported critical thinkers then quickly evolve into the forum tracey. My work here is done
Your work here is done? Let's see. From my experience with the immature such as yourself...... a fool's work is never done so undoubtedly you will return.Last edited by Don1; May 18, 2008, 04:03 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE