Karl, what would you call a man that

You quoting from the Old Testament? Yuh sure yuh want to go there?

By the way, did the son die?

Not really a man.. more like a prophet, rod and all..

No bout the country did.. now wi need tuh see if it can be resurrected..

Please!

Tell me, are you presently in sack cloth and ashes, with a matching Jesus sandals on your feet?

Is not me need to don the sackcloth and ashes...

Is eidda Karl or him King...

Yuh tink dis person is fit to be a Prime Minister ?
              I think both should not hold public office! Clear sign that there is a problem of knowing what is acceptable and what is not!

I'm no different than Karl, please enlighten us ignorant ones.

Thanks.

pr
                Yuh seit, tuh!
                Wonda a who dem (i.e. step-daughter & step-father)!

But Karl.......

I think both should not hold public office! Clear sign that there is a problem of knowing what is acceptable and what is not!
                  Clearly such a man not knowing how to distinguish between what is acceptable and what is not cannot be fit to hold public office, yet alone the "MOST HONOURABLE" of public offices.

Clearly such a man should rather be shunned and ridiculed.

But Karl.........what if such a man was a hero of yours, who you held in GREAT esteem. How would you then treat with such a man?

Would you have the courage to renounce such a vile man of ignoble character or would you, to preserve your false and vain imaginings, overlook his beastly and nefarious shortcomings?

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                    Clearly such a man not knowing how to distinguish between what is acceptable and what is not cannot be fit to hold public office, yet alone the "MOST HONOURABLE" of public offices.

Clearly such a man should rather be shunned and ridiculed.
                    Shunned and ridiculed?

..or the more humane pitied?

Disgusted at the actions...but I would chose 'pitied'! Help to return to the 'good path' needed.

But Karl.........what if such a man was a hero of yours, who you held in GREAT esteem. How would you then treat with such a man?

Would you have the courage to renounce such a vile man of ignoble character or would you, to preserve your false and vain imaginings, overlook his beastly and nefarious shortcomings?
                    mmmm?
                    Comprehension a problem?!
                    I had no need to provide comfort on this matter to anyone...matters not not what good the person may have done. In my book the 'steps' having that man/woman intimate relationship is just plain wrong! Nothing can make that right!

...just as nothing can tak away from any good actions both may have done! If other actions were good...they will remain good!

You seem to have forgotten that I am the one preaching...for years...that if your enemy spouts/gives good advice it must be embraced. You do not as Lazie and soem here do...decide that an action is correct based on who does the action.

The action - If right and good...done by enemy or foe...or friend just good!

If wrong ...done by enemy or foe...or friend just wrong!
                    Last edited by Karl; May 14, 2008, 05:57 PM.

I see Karl.

By your estimation, such a man being unfit to hold public office should be pitied and helped back along the path of morality.

Yours is a noble position..........

The lie that has long held Jamaica has been exposed!

UNFIT IS THE CRY!!!!!

By your estimation, such a man being unfit to hold public office should be pitied and helped back along the path of morality.

Yours is a noble position..........

The lie that has long held Jamaica has been exposed!

UNFIT IS THE CRY!!!!!
                        Who is that person? ...or is this a JA version of 527 attack?

Who!? Who!? Who is the cry!
                          Answer this riddle
                          And I tell you no lie.........

A man so noble
                          Most Honourable was he
                          Yet crude and immoral
                          Revealed to be
                          Who beguiled a nation with words so sweet
                          To hold unlearned hordes at his feet
                          Seek with courage
                          And you will see
                          That such is a sociopath
                          And such is he

Did you get hold of a pre-release version of a certain memoir or something like that?

Mi nuh need memoirs.. the problem with family secrets is di family...

Karl

Who!? Who!? Who is the cry!
                                Answer this riddle
                                And I tell you no lie.........

A man so noble
                                Most Honourable was he
                                Yet crude and immoral
                                Revealed to be
                                Who beguiled a nation with words so sweet
                                To hold unlearned hordes at his feet
                                Seek with courage
                                And you will see
                                That such is a sociopath
                                And such is he
                                I eagerly await (given your previously stated definitive positions on the matter) your attempt to solve the riddle.