described Super Cat as a "Philosopher"? If not forgive me. There was a Mother's Day concert in NY last weekend featuring Buju Barrington Levy and Super Cat. From day one I've been asking why Super Cat? But as mi brother said, not because mi nuh rate him nuh mean him nuh have him fans. Okay ... we all ain't perfect.
Night a di show there was some discussion between Levy and Kat .. no Cat that when a certain riddim is being played Levy is going to return and do a specfic song that is on the riddim. Levy heard the riddim and walked out to perform, Super Cat tell him fi wait until him call him. What di fock?
Who is the bigger star of the 2? My money would be on Levy. Hearing Levy on Carribbean Fever on Sunday, the man obviously felt dissed. He said he simply left the venue. Futhermore, why is Cat performing after Levy? Anybody if open that show should be Cat with his 3 or 4 meaningless songs. Better dem did get Rexton Rawlston Fernando Gordon. BIGGER artiste.
Night a di show there was some discussion between Levy and Kat .. no Cat that when a certain riddim is being played Levy is going to return and do a specfic song that is on the riddim. Levy heard the riddim and walked out to perform, Super Cat tell him fi wait until him call him. What di fock?
Who is the bigger star of the 2? My money would be on Levy. Hearing Levy on Carribbean Fever on Sunday, the man obviously felt dissed. He said he simply left the venue. Futhermore, why is Cat performing after Levy? Anybody if open that show should be Cat with his 3 or 4 meaningless songs. Better dem did get Rexton Rawlston Fernando Gordon. BIGGER artiste.