suh mi si oprah

• suh mi si oprah

and barbara warblers getting into a****************ing contest about the art of being a mistress!!!

damn hypocrite dem! how much married man oprah fiyah bun fi having affair?!

When a brotha bed a Barbara Walters type pon di side.. that is reason for celebration not condemnation...

huh?!!! might as well cheer for p-diddy bedding j-lo!!!

if him did bed mother theresa.....then.....

J-Ho ain't no Barbara Walters...

true ..... shi significantly younger!

GAMMA!!!!!!!!

When a brotha bed a Barbara Walters type pon di side.. that is reason for celebration not condemnation...
              You are so all over the place in your mind...on your positions? What did you say about "womanizing" earlier?

Bredrin.. yuh a mix up 'round di block' class wid upper class.

Personal life
                Walters has been married three times. As she told The New York Times in 1996: "I'm convinced that you stay married when the days are bad, only because you really want to be. But I always had an out. I had this job, and this life and enough money. I didn't have to fight the bad days."[8] Her husbands were:

Robert Henry Katz, a business executive and former Navy lieutenant married on June 20, 1955 at the Plaza hotel in New York City. The marriage was reportedly annulled in 1958.[2][14]
                Lee Guber, theatrical producer and theater owner married on December 8, 1963, divorced in 1976. They have one daughter, Jacqueline Dena Guber (born 1968, adopted same year).
                Merv Adelson, the CEO of Lorimar Television married in 1986, divorced in 1992.
                The lawyer Roy Cohn said that he proposed to Walters the night before her wedding to Lee Guber but Walters has denied this claim.[6] Her lifelong devotion to Cohn has been explained as gratitude for his help in her adoption of Jacqueline.[15] In her autobiography, she says that Cohn got her father's warrant for failure to appear dismissed.[16]

She dated former U.S. Federal Reserve Chairman Alan Greenspan in the 1970s[17] and her name was linked to United States Senator John Warner in the 1990s.[18]

While promoting her new autobiography Audition during an appearance on The Oprah Winfrey Show on May 6, 2008, Walters said that during the 1970s, she had an affair with Edward Brooke, then a married United States Senator from Massachusetts. Walters said that the affair ended to protect both of their careers from a possible scandal.[19]

P Diddy ???

Why yuh believe seh womanizing involve here ?

Maybe is mananazing..

Sass, come yah quick! Look like Oprah have agenda tuh!

Why yuh believe seh womanizing involve here ?

Maybe is mananazing..
                      What did you say about the married man she was having the affair with? Cause for celebration!
                      ...would he not have been "womanizing"? Are you not suggesting celebration of his womanizing...direct opposite to your for Michael's supposedly "womanizing"??????

Mi seh yuh haul ova di place innah yuh ead!

mi a watch her closely but Gail nuh like that at all

Funny, because in some quarters it is rumoured that Gail belongs to O!

Well you would have a point if every situation involving an affair was womanizing..

Give it some more thought then come back...

Well you would have a point if every situation involving an affair was womanizing..

Give it some more thought then come back...
                              The best site in de world to rhatid.