Unnuh tink Oil run di world...

• Unnuh tink Oil run di world...

BARCELONA, Spain (AP) -- Spain's worst drought in decades forced the city of Barcelona to begin shipping in drinking water Tuesday in an unprecedented effort to avoid water restrictions before the start of vacation season.

Oil dun, wi run some solar panels.

Mek di watah dun and si what happen.

Mama Africa.. watch out.. yuh tink di slave trade was bad !

solar panels will run desalination plants... a nuff wata deh bout...

70% of the World is Water
      3% of dat is Fresh Water
      1% of dat 3% is available for drinking.

We can't even afford to change out our bruk down water pumps.. yuh a chat bout solar panels and desalination plant.. is how much UAE deh bout ?

LOL !!

If you want to get rich.........

and I mean kcufing Warren Buffet/ Bill Gates rich sell everything you own, cyar, house, gyal, take all your chips and go ALL IN with The Dannon Company Inc.

Right you were when you spoke of Africa and slave trade. If you think the East and West India Trading companies were anything den watch di ride.

Dannon has bought just about ALL land in Africa with fresh water supplies........

Gyal ?

People own gyal in Jamaica ?

All my chips are with David Smith.. mi haffi check him fi an encashment fuss....