Maudib, do you have The Rest Of The Story?

• Maudib, do you have The Rest Of The Story?

Enquiring minds wanna know! Why, oh why did they kill Rudi?

According to what I gather from the story: this sweet, young female entrep from the Jacks Hill area received a call and subsequently went to York Plaza to conduct business. She was seen holding a conversation (maybe with the person who called her) and then out of the clear blue sky this fella pulled out his weapon and fired 9 shots when Rudi sped off. She tripped, he caught up with her and, as he stood over her, she asked him why he wants to kill her. Ignoring her questions he pumped 2 bullets into her head and took off down hagley Park Rd. That seems like a HIT (no pun intended).

Maudib do you know The Rest Of The Story!
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Mauibid usually give you in chapters in about 1-3 days time. Usually only Jawge and Don1 draw it outa him faster

How you like how Georges made the cut?

Middle of HWT. No police, nearby, or probably too scared to do anything. Meanwhile, Orett has started the casino ball rolling by dealing his new deck of cards, not even 8 months since assuming the reins of govt.

Den nuh the casino a go pay fi di extra police them?

Glad to see The Georgians escaped the drop. I believe we need an NPL team in that area to showcase the talents hidden between St Mary and Portland. I hope they plan to keep Maxwell, and I hope he will consider hanging around too.

Also, it would be a trajedy should Wadadah not make it to the NPL in the face of Seba having been relegated. That area of the island also need to have at least one NPL team.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

yuhseeit!

The PNP would have watched the situation for a few more years then acted.

LOL !

Try drive through half-way tree with outdated vehicle registration...

I dare you !

Mobay sink very low

just find out seh iz a
                    friend of a good friend of mine dem kill like a dawg... shameful... nuhbady nuh fi deh suh...

de f u ck up part is a dont see nor hear de outrage from de peeple dem who carry on in suspected police killing of shady characters...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      just find out seh iz a
                      friend of a good friend of mine dem kill like a dawg... shameful... nuhbady nuh fi deh suh...

de f u ck up part is a dont see nor hear de outrage from de peeple dem who carry on in suspected police killing of shady characters...
                      No ... the shameful part of it is that you never express yuh disgust until you found out its a friend of a friend.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                        Enquiring minds wanna know! Why, oh why did they kill Rudi?

According to what I gather from the story: this sweet, young female entrep from the Jacks Hill area received a call and subsequently went to York Plaza to conduct business. She was seen holding a conversation (maybe with the person who called her) and then out of the clear blue sky this fella pulled out his weapon and fired 9 shots when Rudi sped off. She tripped, he caught up with her and, as he stood over her, she asked him why he wants to kill her. Ignoring her questions he pumped 2 bullets into her head and took off down hagley Park Rd. That seems like a HIT (no pun intended).

Maudib do you know The Rest Of The Story!
                        Heard on the radio this morning that she was the witness to a murder. Thats why to address this crime problem is more than changing the MONS. Many here already recommended no bail for murder suspects ... I also think that they shouldn't be allowed visitors excepting their lawyers as they may be sending messages out as to who to get rid of.

Yes, there is the loophole of sending messages out with those that are being released.

yow, what is more shameful is that after

all my postings on these similar tragic circumstances you still fail to grasp my feelings on the killing of innocent people in jamaica...

you are a waste...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                            yow, what is more shameful is that after

all my postings on these similar tragic circumstances you still fail to grasp my feelings on the killing of innocent people in jamaica...

you are a waste...
                            Oh .. wasn't aware that I'm suppose to be "grasping your feelings." Time and again you take one step forward and 4 steps backwards, then claim I'm a waste? Yuh joking ... right?

its not about me lazie... let it rest...