suh now there are witnesses to her murder and so it goes.
Maudib, do you have The Rest Of The Story?
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postits not about me lazie... let it rest...
What that did you say about people and police killing of shady character?Last edited by Lazie; May 13, 2008, 01:13 PM."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostNo ... the shameful part of it is that you never express yuh disgust until you found out its a friend of a friend.
respect( I think).
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postlazie, yuh talking major fu.ck.ery! yuh need to apologize to di man. you are truly a self-centred disgusting ra.ss! yes, yuh back broad, filled will crap, i'm sure!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rudi View PostBway Lazie I hope the way this sound is not the way it was intended. Read it again and mi a beg u spare me di back braod diatribe.
respect( I think)."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rudi View PostWell the man say him know of the person who got shot. I am sure If you had any connection with anyone who was killed in that manner you would have similar feelings. Wouldnt you?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)