3 ways to guarantee a fahwud:

Bun out bat.tyman
    Bun out bow cat
    Aks who love dem modda

Anytime dem show a flop watch fi dem tings deh. Di "owna clothes" and "door key" not really cutting it again.
    Isn't there a 4th? But it cyaan really post yahsuh.

The last big reggae dancehall show I went about 4 years ago I left feeling like I went to 42 second street back in the days. There was nothing elevating about it, nothing uplifting and the artists all came on saying the same lines, bout bowcat, and bman, it was like who can shout the loudest.

Artist can get their message accross without been that vulagar and downright disrepectful. A wonder if Sizzla etc. all know that some gay guy buy them record too? Ah wonder if them a go gi them back them money?

Look man I am not into the Anti Gay music but dont legislate against it , The only good thing about it , is better music will be produced , it will never stop the Bunning out of the B.Man and i really cannot see why it should stop.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah nuh nutting.

All Sizzla haffi duh now is ban all products from Europe including the women !

Mek wi see who buckle fuss ! Dem tink wi easy !

Everything that has a start has an end.. suh it set.

Them only fooling themselves Lazie. The reality is that the lost income does matter to the majority of the artistes. Maybe a few hardcore ones like Sizzla will be willing to give up the earinings, but most of them are much more pro-money than anti-gay.

A hear yuh P.M lick out gainst the B.Man dem , bout dem a black mail Jamaoca bout boycott the tourist industry , if we nuh repeal our BUGGERY laws and allow gay marriage..

Wha Bruce say .....NEVER !!!!!!

A nearly dead wid laugh yuh caught in a dilema, JLP or JFLAG!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah not really caught in a dilema.. the other option is the PNP.. no dilema whatsoevah.

Lol...haha !...yuh Never ! If Jlp Naah Bow Pnp Fe Bow ?

Well.. based on a certain Tape... rhatid late fi a meeting !!

it matter to all a dem including Sizzla. How you think him build his big house?

Trust me since last year with the gay man banning them and nuff drugs man can't promote nuh more shows, some a dem a bawl bigtime.

Hahaha Lolol...yuh Sick !

Question when Brucie say him won't have any gay inna him cabinet, a word him did a throw?

seems like him know all along.

Money is not everything.. deeply religious men such as Sizzlar are not bound to such earthly trappings..

Thats what I thought! Bun out big house with 50" TV and cable!