A simple question....

Well, if you mean common usage as in that employed by those ignorant of formal convention due to ignorance of the industry.. I cannot disagree.

What you fail to understand is the treatment of the RUI Hotel development which you are critical of, although expressed in a medium accessible by laymen is actually technical in nature.

Your inability to grasp the difference between YOUR convention and Industry Convention is concerning. When declaring the number of stories in a Building you propose to construct you need to include the number of stories below ground level.

Maybe I am not dumbing it down enough for you.

If you wish I can put you in contact with a reputable Engineering Firm.

Enough is enough

Well, if you mean common usage as in that employed by those ignorant of formal convention due to ignorance of the industry.. I cannot disagree.

What you fail to understand is the treatment of the RUI Hotel development which you are critical of, although expressed in a medium accessible by laymen is actually technical in nature.

Your inability to grasp the difference between YOUR convention and Industry Convention is concerning. When declaring the number of stories in a Building you propose to construct you need to include the number of stories below ground level.

Maybe I am not dumbing it down enough for you.

If you wish I can put you in contact with a reputable Engineering Firm.
      OK Your Rearness, you are determined not to answer my simple question.

I understand... no hard feelings.

did he even understand the question?

You are at an advantage.. I cannot understand why you are unable to give a yes or no answer to my question.

Well, I live in Jamaica, so I'm an intellectual midget. I don't know what Don1 excuse is.

But wait, nuh...nuh Jamaica yuh live tuh?
          I live close to many Jamaicans.