Root of our Problem in Jamaica

The USA recognises him as an Austrian-American?

I can run for Govenor of California (10th largest economy in the World) but cannot be employed as Director of Elections in Jamaica (cyaan spell economy).

And yuh waan tell mi that yard serious and nuh lack intelligence ?

Poppy Show banana republic...

I guess Californians don't need to worry about your sworn allegiance to another country. Which country is that?

By the way, can you run for US President?

Before we move on.. have we satisfactorily answered this question:

"Is the governor of California a citizen of any other country?"

Agreed! That's why our MP's should be driving deportees.
          How about them tekking JUTC??
          That's more suitable for a bruk pocket!

HA! Have you even attempted an answer?

Based on my investigations, apparantly he is.

What you tink ?

If you want to be sure check with Austrian Govt and ask dem if him renounce him citizenship...

From a US point of view! How Austria come into dis?

How US point of view come into dis ???

Yuh ask a question that has been answered.

If you want to ask another question that is fine.. just don't confuse the two.

Everytime yuh attempt to weave off the track ah gwine slap yuh back in line.

heheheheheee ,,,,gwane maudib...gwane!!!!hehehheeee

I can run for Govenor of California (10th largest economy in the World) but cannot be employed as Director of Elections in Jamaica (cyaan spell economy).

And yuh waan tell mi that yard serious and nuh lack intelligence ?

Poppy Show banana republic...

You have renounced your JA citizenship?

Wait ... nurses and teachers are going elsewhere and you see that as something fi brag bout? Is dis bredda fi real?
                        I think our exporting of professional is great! Adds to easing 'social pressures' (many unemployed and or under-employed...and thus fustrated)!

Train them in great numbers! Fill all our needs and export...export...export...export....

More trainers employed! Greater work security for all associated with keeping those colleges open and improving delivery of services to the trainee-students!

-- people who refurbish the physical structures, landscapers, suppliers of food, teachers/lecturers, ancillary workers, etc...

...associated families that have members working within and or on and or supplying...goods and services...studing at...etc., etc. all beneficaries! ....and thus our country
                        Last edited by Karl; May 9, 2008, 09:07 AM.

You have renounced your JA citizenship?
                          Karl, you've been asking some way off questions. Get a grip man.

Way off?
                            The man just said he could be Governor of California?
                            ...oooh I see what you are saying - He was never the citizen of another country!!!!

Sorry for assuming he was a citizen of Jamaica!

meanwhile back yard everybody want to leave.....?!!

ahem...me is what? breshe yam?