Root of our Problem in Jamaica

• Root of our Problem in Jamaica

I can run for Govenor of California (10th largest economy in the World) but cannot be employed as Director of Elections in Jamaica (cyaan spell economy).

And yuh waan tell mi that yard serious and nuh lack intelligence ?

Poppy Show banana republic...

Is the Governor of California a citizen of any other country?

Set of intellectual midgets..........

Them know everything!!
      Last edited by HL; May 8, 2008, 02:27 PM.

miDgets

Is the governor of California a citizen of any other country?

The point is mosiah, Jamaica is in NEED of help.

Desperate time call for desperate measures.

What? A dual citizenship--- would put Jamaica at "security risk"?

Common sense is not really common.

Set of intellectual midgets!

But unnu come here all di while fi unnu IT professionals, nurses and TEACHERS! Go friggin figure!

Can you answer the question? Does Arnold hold any other citizenship?

But unnu come here all di while fi unnu IT professionals, nurses and TEACHERS! Go friggin figure!
                Wait ... nurses and teachers are going elsewhere and you see that as something fi brag bout? Is dis bredda fi real?

Act like yuh have sense. That is in response to the intellectual midget charge by HL. If yuh cyaan undastan, stan di hell back and listen.

Jamaica cannot afford the luxury of America.

I said it form a leadership (governmental) perspective

Act like yuh have sense. That is in response to the intellectual midget charge by HL. If yuh cyaan undastan, stan di hell back and listen.
                        .. your ignorant stance simply prove him right. Been saying it from morning.

Not going to argue this one. Both of unnu prove it every day!

Agreed! That's why our MP's should be driving deportees.

Schwarzenegger is a dual Austria/United States citizen.[43] He holds Austrian citizenship by birth and has held U.S. citizenship since becoming naturalized in 1983. Being Austrian and thus European he was able to win the 2007 European Voice campaigner of the year award for taking action against climate change with the California Global Warming Solutions Act of 2006 and plans to introduce an emissions trading scheme with other US states and possibly with the EU

I think the more appropriate question is: Can you Read ?

Somebody need to check up on Mosiah.. methinks him gone off him rocker...