Bricktop, Mosiah .. chance of a lifetime?

• Bricktop, Mosiah .. chance of a lifetime?

Win a Date with D'Angel

STAR of the Month D'Angel is one of the sexiest female entertainers in the business, with men constantly vying for her attention. This is the chance for one lucky male to win a date with the temptress. D'Angel is looking for one of her real male fans, between the ages of 18-35, to spend an afternoon with her. To win the chance to interact with D'Angel up close, write a 200-word response stating what you admire about her. Write to The STAR, 7 North Street, Kingston or email: enter-tainment@gleanerjm.com. We are taking entries from Tuesday, May 6, to Tuesday, May 20.

Well, I for one admire her bravery for claiming she is an entertainer.
    Last edited by Lazie; May 7, 2008, 02:31 PM.

Uhmm MOSIAH she is all yours

well...she is kinda pretty...

darn! they have a an age thing. and you have to write someting!?!

brickie can gwaan!

mi know a long time you wait fi you buss inna the business so gwaan.

Mariah just gone wid a bredda

you have a chance

mi know a long time you wait fi you buss inna the business so gwaan.

Mariah just gone wid a bredda

you have a chance
            How D'ANGEL a go buss me? She cyaan even buss harself

heh! heh!

Wha yuh say, she likkle bettah dan L.A. Lewis?

you will get you chance, you a go inna showdown with Beenie and Bounty

Nuh so most a di artist them a buss now, all you have fi do a mek sure you ready