How many stories did the World Trade Center have?
The final word - Silicon Valley economists need not respond
LOL !!
I wonder if the context is Worlds Tallest Building....
This is getting pathetic now. I have posted a few Hotel Proposal summaries for your review.. the case is closed.. Don1 question has been answered (Since when basement count as storey ?). He has also been updated on 'common practice' in Hotel Construction and given a math refresher.
If you don't know.. ask. Tried and true formula... then again yuh haffi know dat yuh don't know.
Where is the description detail of the Underground Car Park ????
Incomplete submission will be rejected.. mi nuh care how many Bus Park yuh build.
LOL !!
Belgians ah try a Spanish trick !! Dem bettah think again.. DRIVAH at the controls !
Is only Banana Republic dem can try dem ting deh... gwaan entertain !
If you want 'common practice' just ask for it.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostWhere is the description detail of the Underground Car Park ????
Again, allow me to handle the construction issues here and I promise I won't interfere in your Silicon Valley economics.
Economists from that Valley just do not recognize their limitations.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Post"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"?" - Don1
Heh, heh.
Classic.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Stick to houses and 'common practice'.
Hotel Construction 'common practice' is clearly above your capacity.
Speaking of research, you would be advised to do more of it, rather than expose your ignorance attempting to give analysis on subjects you clearly know nothing about.
"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"'
LOL !!!!
Ranch House ???!!
BWAHH HAH HAA !
The RIU Ranch House...
Idiot.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostStick to houses and 'common practice'.
Hotel Construction 'common practice' is clearly above your capacity.
Speaking of research, you would be advised to do more of it, rather than expose your ignorance attempting to give analysis on subjects you clearly know nothing about.
"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"'
LOL !!!!
Ranch House ???!!
BWAHH HAH HAA !
The RIU Ranch House...
Idiot.
Whatever you say Rear Admiral.... mi jus ah easy in mi two storey ranch!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostLooks like you have found your level...
The strain of attempting an intelligent stance was too great... sekkle right where you are.. you need a long break.
Yours is right at the bottom!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSince when is a basement counted as a Storey ??