The final word - Silicon Valley economists need not respond

• The final word - Silicon Valley economists need not respond

How many stories did the World Trade Center have?

LOL !!

I wonder if the context is Worlds Tallest Building....

This is getting pathetic now. I have posted a few Hotel Proposal summaries for your review.. the case is closed.. Don1 question has been answered (Since when basement count as storey ?). He has also been updated on 'common practice' in Hotel Construction and given a math refresher.

If you don't know.. ask. Tried and true formula... then again yuh haffi know dat yuh don't know.

Start counting

Where is the description detail of the Underground Car Park ????

Incomplete submission will be rejected.. mi nuh care how many Bus Park yuh build.

LOL !!

Belgians ah try a Spanish trick !! Dem bettah think again.. DRIVAH at the controls !

Is only Banana Republic dem can try dem ting deh... gwaan entertain !

If you want 'common practice' just ask for it.

Where is the description detail of the Underground Car Park ????
          My point exactly! Basements are never important when describing buildings.

Again, allow me to handle the construction issues here and I promise I won't interfere in your Silicon Valley economics.

LOL ! WHOEEEE !!

"Basements are never important when describing buildings.."

Classic.

With that philosophy you would never handle any of my construction issues.

Look like seh you get perverted by the bandoolo system in Yard.

Sad.

Again, allow me to handle the construction issues here and I promise I won't interfere in your Silicon Valley economics.

Economists from that Valley just do not recognize their limitations.

"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"?" - Don1

Heh, heh.

Classic.

"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"?" - Don1

Heh, heh.

Classic.
                  Thanks for the careful research on the internet and providing the interesting info on storeys ....... Now allow me to go home to my modest TWO STOREY RANCH HOUSE

Stick to houses and 'common practice'.

Hotel Construction 'common practice' is clearly above your capacity.

Speaking of research, you would be advised to do more of it, rather than expose your ignorance attempting to give analysis on subjects you clearly know nothing about.

"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"'

LOL !!!!

Ranch House ???!!

BWAHH HAH HAA !

The RIU Ranch House...

Idiot.

Stick to houses and 'common practice'.

Hotel Construction 'common practice' is clearly above your capacity.

Speaking of research, you would be advised to do more of it, rather than expose your ignorance attempting to give analysis on subjects you clearly know nothing about.

"Since when was a basement counted as a "storey"'

LOL !!!!

Ranch House ???!!

BWAHH HAH HAA !

The RIU Ranch House...

Idiot.

Whatever you say Rear Admiral.... mi jus ah easy in mi two storey ranch!

Looks like you have found your level...

The strain of attempting an intelligent stance was too great... sekkle right where you are.. you need a long break.

Looks like you have found your level...

The strain of attempting an intelligent stance was too great... sekkle right where you are.. you need a long break.
                          OK Rear Admiral.. I have found my level... and it's above ground.

Yours is right at the bottom!

Since when is a basement counted as a Storey ??

Back to the future Rear Admiral.. you really know how to get to the bottom of an issue