Heart heavy-Kidnapping in T&T

• Heart heavy-Kidnapping in T&T

Gents and Ladies, The scourge of T&T raised its head last night when a female ex-colleague of mine was kidnapped from her business place.

When we worked together she used to give a lot of "talks" about Jamaicans as one of her early boyfriends was a yardie. All in good fun. Right now my heart goes out to her and her family, with whom I am very well acquainted .

Praying for a safe a secure outcome for her.

pr

Gents and Ladies, The scourge of T&T raised its head last night when a female ex-colleague of mine was kidnapped from her business place.

When we worked together she used to give a lot of "talks" about Jamaicans as one of her early boyfriends was a yardie. All in good fun. Right now my heart goes out to her and her family, with whom I am very well acquainted .

pr
    I'm with you in hoping your friend makes it home safe!
    Keep the faith!

What is happening is that likkle ilant?
      Anyway, hoping for her safe return.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

pr
        don't worry the anti-kidnapping squad is on the case

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
          don't worry the anti-kidnapping squad is on the case
          Let's pray none of them get kidnapped.

Look Don1 is nuh JA police yah know

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
              Look Don1 is nuh JA police yah know
              That's precisely why I'm fretting.

Recently, they've (AKS) been doing a good job... I hope (if that word can be used) that it was a planned kidnapping and not a botched robbery. There's much better chance she'll be returned unhurt if they are "professional" kidnappers.

pr

Sorry to hear too Peter. I know her from years ago..also her Dad. Hope she is safe.

Recently, they've (AKS) been doing a good job... I hope (if that word can be used) that it was a planned kidnapping and not a botched robbery. There's much better chance she'll be returned unhurt if they are "professional" kidnappers.

pr

I wish that all works out well for your friend and that she is returned safely and speedily.
                    Please keep us apprised.

respek