if the answer is yes well then he is not interfering but doing his job.
RIU Hotel should demolish its fourth floors
It is not just any work order on any construction site. It is something that can damage every plane that lands in mobay. There is fraud involved as a worker of the state is been accused of fraud and there maybe bribe involved by a foriegn company.
This is to set example. Where were you when congress stayed overtime and the congress signed law as it regard to the Shivo woman in Florida that her husband wanted dead?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostClearly, you don't have a problem with that. I do. My prime minister should have more important stuff to do than to sign stop work orders on construction sites."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Great spin!
Whereas you may be right, coming right after this blitzkrieg from the Observer (read Sandals, read Butch), and being of allegations that some serious funding came from those quarters, it makes you/me wonder.
I wonder if the Prime Minister has any important messages regarding the major developments that are ongoing in our inner cities?
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHA HA!
Can you confirm, Lazie, since yuh listen NNN every day, but I hear the Spaniards are intent on undeating Butch as King Hotelier of Jamaica and have vowed to erect a hotel right next to every Sandals hotel on the island, is there any truth to this?
Butch and the Spanish can fight dem own battle, the reality is the Spanish is doing the same thing they did in other islands."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHA HA!
Can you confirm, Lazie, since yuh listen NNN every day, but I hear the Spaniards are intent on undeating Butch as King Hotelier of Jamaica and have vowed to erect a hotel right next to every Sandals hotel on the island, is there any truth to this?Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi