Kingston simmers, Jamaica burns

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    Don't be naive, Jamaica has been a murderous country for a long time under your PNP comrade friends. Any strategies to reduce crime will take many years for them to be effective.
    I essentially said that murders and gang warfare (as happens frequently historically) are surging recently and the responsible minister is silent.

That you choose to politicize the statement only highlights your myopia and political tunnel vision.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Stupid statement in response to loss of life. A few days before there were murders in "Southside". Did that represent na JLP insurrection? As you like to say "raise the level". Your party is in power you can now take off the blinkers.
      Is there any occasion where that fellow does not make stupid statements?

Take a chill pill...Just poking some fun at the consipracy theorists who try to explain the reduction in crime levels when the JLP has been in power..

The gunmen reportedly went through the community trying several front doors before getting to their house.
          For a country that has so much church ... you all have some real wicked gunmen .... Wait is the house them into they just do they deed ...

A post of 2 halves....

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
            For a country that has so much church ... you all have some real wicked gunmen .... Wait is the house them into they just do they deed ...
            the first half quite truthful and insightful..... the second.... nonsensical.

trini for ya!

the first half quite truthful and insightful..... the second.... nonsensical.
                lol i was in a rush ... it should be Wait is any house they get into they just do they deed

trini for ya!
                  don't start heckle you know ah we oil yuh does put in yuh car and we roti yuh love eat

that's why my car is puttering like that!