Mosiah, should I call you a .."LIAR" or simply

• Mosiah, should I call you a .."LIAR" or simply

a PNP sympathizer? I mean, if I had pulled that stunt you'd be climbing up the walls calling liar ... so what yuh affi say now?

The other day during a discussion here about Bunting asking for an enquiry into AI schemes, you claimed Lazie was "being disingenuous" when I asked what Shaw said that could been seen as words to promote AI schemes including Cash Plus. I am aware of him talking on Perkins Online saying there isn't anything wrong with FX trading ...anyway as you said,

"You listen to our media every single day but you don't know what he said. Yeah, right! Listen to Bunting's speech in parliament where he quoted the then opposition spokesman on finance. The name OLINT is not mentioned once!

I refuse to do your homework for you. Again!"

I take it when you're cornered and cannot provide any data you claim yuh not doing my homework. Well, since yuh love hanging onto Bunting words ... or should I say ... "LIES" Karreck yuhself. Post apology below. One man nuh fi right everyday suh!

what in the world r u talking about? where have i lied?

Oh ... now the shoe deh pon the other foot ... it uncomfortable. The lesson of the day is "Doan follow rumours."

ok. if you won't expound...cyaan help yuh.

Who did sing that song? "DOoooan follow rumours..."

Carlton Livingston!!??

ok. if you won't expound...cyaan help yuh.
              Oh .... Yuh ago play blind now?

I stand by every word I said regarding that issue. I cannot see any lie anywhere. You either elucidate, or move the hell on!

How yuh must "stand by a lie!" that has been exposed? Did you read the article in the link? But then ... why should I be surprised?

That's the first thing. I was not aware there was a link. Having read the link, nothing has changed.

Run along!

That's the first thing. I was not aware there was a link. Having read the link, nothing has changed.

Run along!
                      Rudi, would Mosiah's comical stance equal defending the indefensible? Man attempted to mislead the forum with Bunting's con job and refuse to back track?

Who is in charge of this forum? Affi call fi a censure motion against Mosiah.

You have not proven jack!