a PNP sympathizer? I mean, if I had pulled that stunt you'd be climbing up the walls calling liar ... so what yuh affi say now?
The other day during a discussion here about Bunting asking for an enquiry into AI schemes, you claimed Lazie was "being disingenuous" when I asked what Shaw said that could been seen as words to promote AI schemes including Cash Plus. I am aware of him talking on Perkins Online saying there isn't anything wrong with FX trading ...anyway as you said,
"You listen to our media every single day but you don't know what he said. Yeah, right! Listen to Bunting's speech in parliament where he quoted the then opposition spokesman on finance. The name OLINT is not mentioned once!
I refuse to do your homework for you. Again!"
I take it when you're cornered and cannot provide any data you claim yuh not doing my homework. Well, since yuh love hanging onto Bunting words ... or should I say ... "LIES" Karreck yuhself. Post apology below. One man nuh fi right everyday suh!
The other day during a discussion here about Bunting asking for an enquiry into AI schemes, you claimed Lazie was "being disingenuous" when I asked what Shaw said that could been seen as words to promote AI schemes including Cash Plus. I am aware of him talking on Perkins Online saying there isn't anything wrong with FX trading ...anyway as you said,
"You listen to our media every single day but you don't know what he said. Yeah, right! Listen to Bunting's speech in parliament where he quoted the then opposition spokesman on finance. The name OLINT is not mentioned once!
I refuse to do your homework for you. Again!"
I take it when you're cornered and cannot provide any data you claim yuh not doing my homework. Well, since yuh love hanging onto Bunting words ... or should I say ... "LIES" Karreck yuhself. Post apology below. One man nuh fi right everyday suh!