artises ban red stripe...

I drank it when it was a man juice , it was called the Real Jamaican beer , now its the Real B.Man juice.

Who is Bickering , I am supporting my Artist that you say I dont support becuase it is DJ music , according to you , I am too uptownish and look down on such acts .

I have found my soul to support , a special thank you to you.
    "Uptown ..." I can't even spell it. I used those words? Show me where I said anything like that? I don't get it .. last week you and a whole set of joker were knocking the same artiste along with others who represent DUNCEHALL, suh how come all of a sudden unuh want to support boycott? Unuh starting to sound like the PoppyShow Brigade now.
    Last edited by Lazie; April 29, 2008, 10:09 AM.

You must be a comedian.. is who own Red Stripe.. dem gone abroad, once again Yardman getting profound tinking the World spins around Yard.

Dance Hall is not Jamaican Culture.. show me the T-Shirts with Movado face pon it....
        A dehso yuh wrong!

Yuh ah insult yard now.

Dance Hall (in its current manifestation) is but a microcosm, an expression of the the inner city, a footnote in the compendium of Jamaican Culture.
          Last edited by Muadib; April 29, 2008, 07:22 PM.

Couldn't disagree more.

Well.. watch di ride...

Watch how our 'Culture' buckle.

heh, heh.

Duncehall gwine buckle because of this?!?!

Hey, if that's what they want, fine! But yuh nah see me a buy Carib beer. When I want bottled water, I buy Catherine's Peak!
                  Carib is a man's beer

It's called the Jamaican universe...........

The writing is on the wall...

Follow the money...