PM defends Finance Minister’s involvement in FINSAC enquiry

Well enlighten me friend, starting with exactly why am I wrong(a issue I am sure will prove to be of lesser importance..), and what that has to do with your taking me serious?

Blessed

Well, here is where you're WRONG!! You give the impression its just registration free ... well

The following services will now be free at all public health facilities, except the University Hospital of the West Indies (UHWI): registration; doctor's examination; surgeries; medications; diagnostic services; haematology; services for mothers and children, including family planning and pregnancy tests; ambulance service; physiotherapy; blood transfusions and laboratory tests.

Well if it is not reverse why would you manufacture?

I was speaking a tailor in Waterhouse and he told me the only way he can make a money is buy two a the imported pants and make a few and then take it to country market and make a money.

interesting. It is cheaper for him to make and it maybe better quality yet there is no market for it. How do you beat that when if " a nuh foriegn it come from it nuh good"?

I hope you are right(will know for sure later)in any event the pith of my argument has to do with the IMF/WB subverting or discouraging such socialist reforms. Whether there is more to lose is irrelevant.

Blessed