If some of us could here the stories

• If some of us could here the stories

of some of these FINSACKED victims y'all wouldn't be so quick to jump and defend Omar.

Man borrow 12 million from about 96 or 97 only to find out his bank was locked down. Today he owes 72 million, even after after more than 150 million of his company assets were seized. This is mudafuking piracy. Why unuh think Omar was so defensive yesterday?

His debt moved from 12 mill to 44 to 60 then it dropped to 50 million. After negotiating with the FINSACERS they agreed that would pay the 50 million.

The morning they turned up to sign the contract they noticed a clause in the contract that even after paying the 50 they would still be accounable for other amounts. Like anybody with sense would do, this businessman objected. A few weeks later he turned up at his plant that manufactured transistor only to see his workers locked out of the premises and the police and his creditor telling him to stay out.

Him is one of the fortunate ones. At least him never mek it kill him like a widow indicated yesterday, nor commit suicide like others.

of some of these FINSACKED victims y'all wouldn't be so quick to jump and defend Omar.

Man borrow 12 million from about 96 or 97 only to find out his bank was locked down. Today he owes 72 million, even after after more than 150 million of his company assets were seized. This is mudafuking piracy. Why unuh think Omar was so defensive yesterday?

His debt moved from 12 mill to 44 to 60 then it dropped to 50 million. After negotiating with the FINSACERS they agreed that would pay the 50 million.

The morning they turned up to sign the contract they noticed a clause in the contract that even after paying the 50 they would still be accounable for other amounts. Like anybody with sense would do, this businessman objected. A few weeks later he turned up at his plant that manufactured transistor only to see his workers locked out of the premises and the police and his creditor telling him to stay out.

Him is one of the fortunate ones. At least him never mek it kill him like a widow indicated yesterday, nor commit suicide like others.
    Tell us how the debt moved?
    Give us the 'fact trail'?

The silly half of the story nonsense helps no one! If it is division and enmity the aim I would guess you and others coming with the half-truth/half-stories are doing a good job?????

...and is it too much to await Shaw's Commission of Inquiry's report?

Tell us how the debt moved?
      Give us the 'fact trail'?

The silly half of the story nonsense helps no one! If it is division and enmity the aim I would guess you and others coming with the half-truth/half-stories are doing a good job?????

...and is it too much to await Shaw's Commission of Inquiry's report?
      I told you to tune in to NNN didn't I?

NNN?!? Give us the Commission of Enquiry where questions will be asked of everyone.

NNN? Might as well him talk to Mutty.

NNN?!? Give us the Commission of Enquiry where questions will be asked of everyone.

NNN? Might as well him talk to Mutty.
          I forgot .. the attitude of you Jamaicans is if someone is saying what unuh nuh waan hear its not credible. If it was an Omar interview they were conducting and he said, "Finsac was a solution to a problem" unuh would gobble it up.

As usual, certain realities unuh want to hide from.

Lazie, stop! NNN and Mutty are frequented by certain types of persons. If you are going to listen to them and draw a conclusion, then feel free!

Wait ... first its Mutty, now its NNN? What do you mean by certain types? A man that got screwed was asked to tell his story and you want to cast doubt on it? I wonder why?