FINSAC bailed out JLP Ministers – Davies

them nuh get it. The fact that their lack of proper policy and treating the Jamaican tax payer like is a private club is the problem.

Imagine if them bail out a few JLPites, imagine how many PNP them bail out and how much instead of setting policy for the sufferning businessmen to benefit.
    unnuh cyaan have it both ways!

FINSAC wreck nuff businesses and businessman dem...

...and...

FINSAC bail hout nuff-nuff suffering businessman dem?

Mek hup unnuh damn mine dem?

no it bailed out the politically connected businessmen and left the rest.

It was known that both JLP and PNP politicians get bail out but wha happen to the coffee farmers them? etc.

Karl, I suggest yuh stop shooting from the hip and tune in to NNN.
        Last edited by Lazie; April 25, 2008, 09:29 AM.

can't listen it now.

Sorry ... that was intended for KArl. My apologies SaSS.

that ok

never hear dis yet!

Karl, I suggest yuh stop shooting from the hip and tune in to NNN.
                  The difference between you and me is: I was in the private sector and in business in Jamaica during those FINSAC years had to deal with a few of these now bawling blood.

A description for some - CRIMINALS and TIEF and or PROFITEERS (Wasn't there a time when Jamaica was a base for PRIVATEERS? Some acted as if the general public and or their clients were enemies to be looted!) It was too widespread to borrow 'loosely' and 'walk away' without settling debts.
                  It would be no stretch of the imagination to claim that for some 'borrow an nuh pay' was a part of the "business plan" and a path to personal riches!

Some of those banks in particular could be termed were 'feeding trees' for those in control!

like some a di mortgage brokers that put people into houses that they cannot afford?

how can you compare Jamaica to the US?

perspective.....mi nuh si di hue and cry against that.....

Where have you been living?

Let them call names and you will be shocked then.

From Seaga who forget to pay back to some a di PNP ministers one a them who there was an article about who owned some property near Ochie etc.

You stay deh. Again I say both JLP and PNP.

a bredrin of mine, who mosiah knows indirectly, was a part of the team brought in to work on the portfolios...him neva call name but..was amazed at he saw and who escaped.

make them stay deh think is was even fi everybody.

like some a di mortgage brokers that put people into houses that they cannot afford?
                                What a creative ansa