On the topic of hints...

yes but Golding also have choice in the matter and a that unnu fail understand.

really?

yes really.

The fact is who have more power in calling an election, the courts or the PM and we all know it is the PM whether we like it or not, and they all use it to their advantage.

you said MPs - plural.
          Oh oh ... the hypocrite in you keep getting exposed. Those with Dual citizenship on the JLP side have you climbing up the wall ... its good to see your reaction about those on the PNP side.

Like time mi know you're a creature of the night.

how many pnp is in that situation.

you think after kerngate pnp can win or even be competitive?

A smart pnp leadership would not or ought not to want an election

Who would have thought the JLP could have recovered from all their problems? Truss mi, the effects of Kerngate are only temporary.

Heh, heh.

Who gwine run fi PM from di PNP ?

Who would have thought the JLP could have recovered from all their problems? Truss mi, the effects of Kerngate are only temporary.
                      Kerngate may be temporary .... see another can of worms are being opened. Yuh did hear Bunting pon B.C. this morning? Him muss did waan cuss some bc after him sweetheart deals get exposed.

Okay, so let's just pace ourselves for 20 years of the JLP, then. Right?

Only Mugabe coulda keep pace wid di PNP..